High rating of health protection management
21AUG2019

High rating of health protection management



Company has recently received an international certificate for compliance with the OHSAS international standard and certificate for compliance with the national standard requirements established in O’z DSt OHSAS 18001:2011.
 
Swiss Company SGS S.A. (Société Générale de Surveillance) had performed a supervision audit that is a world leader in the sphere of independent expertise, control, survey and certification. According to the opinion of auditors, there is no critical inconformity in the health and safety management system of the Company.
 
Validity period of the OHSAS 18001:2007 certificate of conformity is prolonged up to March 21, 2021.
Conformity certificate of national standard established in O’z DSt OHSAS 18001:2011 which is registered in the national registry of Agency “Uzstandart” is prolonged up to July 22, 2023.
 
Shavkat Rajabaliyev, Health and Safety engineer:
– I would like to mention that Company “Ucell” is the first and so far only company in the telecommunication sector of Uzbekistan, which is successfully developed, implemented and certified the health and safety management system as well as received the OHSAS 18001:2007 international certificate. For the first time, the system implemented in June 2005. Then we had passed external certification audit and received an international certificate on compliance with the OHSAS 18001:2007 international standards for three years. According to these standards, OHSAS supervision audit on conformity with the OHSAS standard requirements shall be ensured annually.
 
The focus on the desire to comply with the safety standards and working conditions helps the Company to develop, timely find and eliminate hazardous activity cases, remove risks relating to the life and safety of the personnel.
 
Uninterrupted improving of implemented health protection and labor safety system, performance of international and national standard requirements as well as developing of business processes shall always be the priority area in the Company business activity.  




             


News

Company life events

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Высокая оценка менеджмента охраны здоровья
21АВГ2019

Высокая оценка менеджмента охраны здоровья



В начале лета ООО «COSCOM» (торговая марка Ucell) успешно прошло процедуру надзорного аудита на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта OHSAS 18001:2007  (система менеджмента охраны здоровья и обеспечения безопасности труда - СОЗ и ОБТ).
 
На днях Компания получила международный сертификат о соответствии международным стандартам OHSAS и сертификат соответствия национального образца требованиям, установленным в O’z DSt OHSAS 18001:2011.
 
Надзорный аудит осуществлялся со стороны швейцарской компании SGS S.A. (Société Générale de Surveillance), мирового лидера в области независимой экспертизы, контроля, испытаний и сертификации. По заключению аудиторов, в системе СОЗ и ОБТ компании не выявлено критических отклонений.
Действие сертификата соответствия OHSAS 18001:2007 продлено до 21 марта 2021 года.
Сертификат соответствия национального образца требованиям, установленным в O’z DSt OHSAS 18001:2011, который зарегистрирован в государственном реестре Агентства «Узстандарт» продлено до 22 июля 2023 года.
 
Шавкат Раджабалиев, инженер по охране труда и технике безопасности:
Хотел бы отметить, что компания Ucell первая и пока единственная компания в телекоммуникационном секторе Республики Узбекистан, которая успешно разработала, внедрила и сертифицировала систему менеджмента охраны здоровья и обеспечения безопасности труда и получила международный сертификат OHSAS 18001:2007. Впервые система была внедрена в июне 2015 году. Тогда мы прошли внешний сертификационный аудит и получили международный сертификат о соответствии международным стандартам OHSAS 18001:2007 сроком на три года. Согласно этому стандарту OHSAS надзорный аудит на соответствие требованиям стандарта OHSAS проводится ежегодно.
 
Нацеленность на желание соответствовать стандартам безопасности и условий труда помогают компании совершенствоваться, вовремя выявлять и ликвидировать опасные производственные случаи, устранять риски, связанные с жизнью и безопасностью сотрудников.
Постоянное улучшение действующей системы охраны здоровья и обеспечения безопасности труда, выполнение требований международных и национальных стандартов, а также совершенствование бизнес-процессов всегда остаются приоритетными направлениями в деятельности Компании.




             


Бронирование номера

Выбирайте и бронируйте понравившийся номер телефона online!

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.