Company news
Ucell-Express. New initiative from communication operator!
20APR2017

Ucell-Express. New initiative from communication operator!

Speed, quality of provided services became a reason for implementation of Company new initiative. The project for forming of express offices is aimed to provide complete satisfaction of more than 9 million people in our country – subscribers of mobile operator.
 
As reported by Press Office of the Company, new format is developed and implemented by Retail Management Department of Company “Ucell”. Within the scope of the initiative, such “quick” points will be organized through the whole territory of our country. The first express offices started to operate in Chilanzar and Yashnabad Districts of Tashkent city.  According to the calculation, they will provide services monthly to 800 - 1000 customers.
 
Director of Retail Management Department of Company “Ucell”, Durbek Sattarov commented: “Development of our Company infrastructure via forming of express offices is aimed to further efficiency upgrading and effectiveness in customer servicing as well provision of services to the people of all Districts. Additionally in each office one specialist will be employed that result in contribution of the Company in solution of the issue relating to the population employment”.
 
In express offices of Company, users may receive information relating to connection to the mobile operator network, tariffs and plans regarding cellular communication and Internet, get answers to many other interesting questions.
 
As we expect such business units of the Company in Regions of our country will be formed during 2017.
Ucell continues to invest in the network infrastructure, install antenna masts and expand the coverage area. Quantity of customers who use Internet and services is increasing in geometric progression that reflecting on accessibility and quality of internet services of the operator.
The network of Company offices for servicing of its subscribers as well is being expanded and provides modern quality standards in all corners of Uzbekistan. Nowadays Company has 36 points for customer servicing through the country.
 
News

Company life events

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Новости Компании
Ucell-Express. Новая инициатива от оператора связи
20АПР2017

Ucell-Express. Новая инициатива от оператора связи

Быстрота, качество предоставления сервиса. Они стали мотивом в реализации новой инициативы Компании Ucell. Проект создания express-офисов нацелен на более полное удовлетворение обращений свыше 9 миллионов жителей республики – абонентов мобильного оператора.

Как сообщает Пресс-офис компании, новый формат разработан и внедряется департаментом управления каналами продаж и обслуживания Ucell. В рамках инициативы организация таких «быстрых» пунктов намечается по всей территории республики. Первые express офисы уже приступили к работе в Чиланзарском и Яшнабадском районах города Ташкент. По подсчетам,  ежемесячно в них будет обслуживаться  от 800 до 1000 клиентов.

Комментирует Дурбек Саттаров, Директор департамента управления каналами продаж и обслуживания Компании Ucell: «Развитие инфраструктуры нашей компании посредством создания express-офисов направлено на дальнейшее повышение эффективности и результативности обслуживания абонентов, а также предоставления услуг жителям всех районов. Кроме того, в каждом из них будет трудоустроен один специалист, что станет вкладом компании в решение вопросов обеспечения занятости населения». 

В express-офисах Компании Ucell пользователи могут получить информацию относительно вопросов подключения к сети мобильного оператора, о тарифах и планах на сотовую связь и интернет, получить ответы на многие другие интересующие вопросы.
Как ожидается, такие подразделения компании в регионах страны появятся в течение 2017 года.    

Ucell продолжит инвестировать в инфраструктуру сети, устанавливать антенны и расширять зону покрытия. Количество клиентов, которые используют интернет и услуги растет в геометрической прогрессии, что говорит о доступности и качестве интернет-услуг оператора.  Сеть собственных офисов обслуживания абонентов, также растет, принося современные стандарты качества во все уголки Узбекистана. На сегодняшний день у Компании Ucell 36 собственных офисов по всей стране.
Бронирование номера

Выбирайте и бронируйте понравившийся номер телефона online!

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.