Company news
Winners of the contest from Ucell shared with their impressions from Samarkand!
30SEP2015

Winners of the contest from Ucell shared with their impressions from Samarkand!

Being a part of TeliaSonera Group and by providing communication services in Uzbekistan market, Company Ucell actively supports cultural heritage and value of the country. This year Ucell participated as a communication partner of tenth anniversary of festival “Sharq Taronalari”.

Festival and Company Ucell have much in common. Festival reflects the spirit of peoples from various countries and in the same way Ucell calls the people to the peace, friendship and cooperation. Year after year the festival scope is expanding and the quantity of participants is increasing. This year we expect the artists from more than 65 countries of the world and many representatives of local and foreign mass media.

Company Ucell prepared a range of initiatives for adding brightness to this fascinating musical event. By these initiatives developed by Ucell within the scope of the festival as well we organized a contest in social networks, in official pages of Ucell Facebook and Ucell Odnoklassniki where the main prize was a trip to Samarkand and an invitation to the final and gala night “Sharq Taronalari” on August 29 and 30.

The lucky winners became Zilola Rahimova and Dauletova Amina from Tashkent and Abdurashid Mamaniyozov from Kashkadarya Region. Winners spent two unforgettable days by visiting unique historical monuments and architecture in Samarkand within the excursion which is organized by Ucell especially for them. Each winner could take a fellow traveler, relative or a friend with them.

This year my spouse and I celebrate the tenth anniversary of our marriage. I wanted to present him an unusual gift and Ucell helped me in this! This is the first our joint trip to Samarkand. Tour to ancient city Samarkand, gala night of festival “Sharq Taronalari”, luminous and 3D show under open sky in the center of Square “Registan”, all these were so magically and soulful that I felt in fairy tale! Thanks to Company Ucell for such a gift!”Zilola Rahimova shared with her impressions.

“We have four children who are already grownups and gladden me with their success. Many years of care and efforts are behind me for growing them up as respectable and good persons. And now I am just happy and this trip is presented by my daughter. She was a winner in the contest organized by Ucell and decided to make me an original present. Thanks to my children and Company for such a surprise” mother of Dauletova Amina shared with her impressions.

 

“For many years I watch the festival via TV and try not to miss any concert which gives the opportunity to learn the culture of other nations. Various musical tools, different style of singing, coloring national costumes help me to trip all over the world virtually. I had a dream to visit the festival and see the live singing with my own eyes. It seemed to me that my dream will never come true, but thanks to Ucell I am here and cannot believe my happiness” said Abdurashid Mamaniyozov from Kashkadarya Region.

 

Based on contest terms from July 27 till August 5, 2015 the participants should write their comments to “Why I want to be at festival “Sharq Taronalari”. According to the results winner names were announced on August 5, 2015.

This year in festival there were representatives from 66 countries. Festival Grand Prix was awarded to the collective from China. The first place was awarded by the international jury to the group from Japan.

 
Chosen number

Choose and reserve any selected phone number online!

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Новости Компании
Победители конкурса от Ucell поделились впечатлениями из Самарканда!
30СЕН2015

Победители конкурса от Ucell поделились впечатлениями из Самарканда!

Компания Ucell, являясь частью Группы Компаний TeliaSonera и предоставляя услуги связи на рынке Узбекистана, также активно поддерживает культурное наследие и ценности страны. В этом году Ucell выступила коммуникационным партнером X выпуска «Шарк тароналари».

Фестиваль и компания Ucell имеют много общего. Фестиваль отражает духовный мир народов разных стран, и точно также Ucell призывает людей к миру, дружбе и сотрудничеству. Из года в год расширяется масштаб фестиваля и растет число участников. В нынешнем году ожидается приезд артистов из более 65 государств мира, а также многочисленное количество представителей местных и зарубежных СМИ. 

Компания Ucell подготовила ряд инициатив, чтобы придать яркость этому захватывающему музыкальному. В ряде инициатив, разработанные Ucell в рамках фестиваля, также был проведен конкурс в социальных сетях, на официальных страницах Ucell Facebook и Ucell Одноклассники, в котором главным призом была поездка в Самарканд и пригласительный на финальные и гала - концерт «Sharq Taronalari», 29 и 30 августа. 

Счастливыми победителями стали: Зилола Рахимова и Даулетова Амина из Ташкента, и Абдурашид Маманиёзов из Кашкадарьи. Победители провели два незабываемых дня, посетив уникальные памятники истории и архитектуры Самарканда, в рамках экскурсии которую Ucell организовала специально для них. Каждый из победителей имел право взять с собой в спутники близкого родственника или друга.

«В этом году мы с супругом отмечаем 10-летие нашей свадьбы. Я хотела подарить ему необычный подарок. и в этом мне помог Ucell! Это наша первая совместная поездка в Самарканд. Тур по древнему городу Самарканд, гала концерт фестиваля «Sharq Taronalari», световое и 3D шоу, под открытым небом в центре площади Регистан, - все это было так волшебно и душевно, что я чувствовала себя как в сказке! Спасибо компании Ucell за такой подарок!», - поделилась своими впечатлениями Зилола Рахимова.

“Я вместе с супругом воспитала четверых детей, которые уже взрослые и радуют меня своими успехами. За плечами много лет забот и усилий, чтобы вырастить их порядочными и хорошими людьми. И сегодня, я просто счастлива. Эту поездку мне подарила моя дочь. Это она стала победителем в конкурсе Ucell и решила сделать мне такой неповторимый подарок. Спасибо моим детям и Компании за такой сюрприз”, делится впечатлениями Джумадилова Зарифа, мама дочери-победительницы Даулетовой Амины.

“Я много лет смотрю концерты фестиваля по телевидению. Стараюсь не пропустить не один выпуск, каждый из которого дает мне возможность знакомиться с культурой других народов. Различные музыкальные инструменты, разнообразные стили пения, колорит национальных костюмов помогают виртуально путешествовать по всему миру. У меня была мечта – попасть на фестиваль и один раз увидеть своим глазами живое исполнение. Мне казалось, что этой мечте не суждено сбыться, но благодаря Ucell я здесь и не верю своему счастью”, говорит Абдурашид Маманиёзов, из Кашкадарьи.

По условиям конкурса, с 27 июля по 5 августа 2015 года участники должны были написать комментарий к посту конкурса «Почему я хочу попасть на фестиваль «Sharq Taronolari». По итогам, имена победителей были объявлены 5 августа 2015 года.

В этом году, на фестивале участвовали представители из 66 стран мира. Гран - при фестивале был вручен коллективу из Китая. Первое место, международное жюри удостоило выступление из Японии.

 
Бронирование номера

Выбирайте и бронируйте понравившийся номер телефона online!

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.