For subscribers
FunZone
Payment

Payment

Service name Service description Service number Price, including VAT Content-provider Type of service
Activation of Pro-account on Chempionat.asia Owning a Pro-account on the Chempionat.asia allows you to use the video section of the web portal. To activate the service, you should enter your phone number in the special field in the personal cabinet of the portal. After entering a number free SMS-message with a four-digit code will come from the short number 4447. This code also need to be entered on the site. Then paid SMS-notification about successful activation will come from number 4162. The service connects for 10 days and works with auto-renewal. You can deactivate the service on website Chempionat.asia by clicking "Unsubscribe" button on the home page 4447, 4162 4 167.9 sum EIGHT GROUP SMS
SMS-service on zor.uz Users of www.zor.uz may control their announcements in the website. To increase positions of the announcement in the list of other announcements send SMS with keyword TOP and number of announcement separated with space (TOP xxx). To highlight your announcement send SMS with keyword MARK and number of announcement separated with space (MARK xxx). After activation, during 3 days, twice a day, you will be receiving notifications containing number of messages sent to your announcement and amount of views per announcement 4161 5 052 sum EIGHT GROUP SMS
Bonus on zor.uz On sending PR keyword and number of announcement to 4161 your announcement will be marked with color and will be moved to "Premium board" for 2 days. After activation, during 3 days, twice a day, you will be receiving notifications containing number of messages sent to your announcement and amount of views per announcement 4161 5 052 sum EIGHT GROUP SMS
Topping up e-purse at www.olx.uz For receiving advertisement bonuses you should send a keyword torg and with a space your ID code to 4161. You may receive a code via registration at olx.uz 4161 5 052 sum EIGHT GROUP SMS
Raising announcement at www.olx.uz For raising announcement you shall send a keyword UP and with a space your ID code to 4448. You may receive a code via registration at torg.uz 4448 3 157.5 sum EIGHT GROUP SMS
FIFA.uz With the service FIFA.uz you can get additional play money to make transfers in an online game at www.fifa.uz. To get 50 units of money you need to send SMS message with the text "f user_ID" to the short number 4446, where the user ID is unique identification number of the registered user on www.fifa.uz 4446 5009.9 sum EIGHT GROUP SMS
Championat.uz The service Championat.uz enables you to get a VIP account on the sport portal specialized in news of football in Uzbekistan. VIP account gives you access to the following sections of the portal that are not available for regular users: section of statistics, video gallery, high quality pictures gallery. To get VIP-account you have to send an SMS-message with the keyword "champ user_id" to the short number 4449, where user_id - unique identification number of the Championat.uz site user. After sending SMS-message you will be granted a VIP-account for a period of one (1) month 4449 3 368 sum EIGHT GROUP SMS
Additional services on odnoklassniki.ru It allows you to  get 50 OKs on www.odnoklassniki.ru to use additional services: confirm the gift, turn on “invisible” status, close the profile 8385 29 470 sum LUX CONTENT SMS
Additional services on odnoklassniki.ru The service allows to top up the account for 20 ОК to use additional services on odnoklassniki.ru 1315 12 630 sum LUX CONTENT SMS
Additional services on odnoklassniki.ru The service allows to top up for 5 ОК to use additional services on odnoklassniki.ru 7375 4 210 sum LUX CONTENT SMS
Chosen number

Choose and reserve any selected phone number online!

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Абонентам
FunZone
Оплата

Оплата

Наименование сервиса Описание сервиса Сервисный номер Стоимость с учетом НДС Наименование КП Тип сервиса
Дополнительные услуги на сайте Одноклассники Сервис позволяет получить 50 ОКов на сайте www.odnoklassniki.ru и  пользоваться дополнительными услугами: подтвердить подарок, включить режим ”невидимка”, закрыть профиль 8385 29 470 сум LUX CONTENT IVR
Дополнительные услуги на сайте Одноклассники Услуга позволяет пополнить счет на 20 ОК для использования дополнительных услуг на сайте odnoklassniki.ru 1315 12 630 сум LUX CONTENT IVR
Дополнительные услуги на сайте Одноклассники Услуга позволяет пополнить счет на 5 ОК для использования дополнительных услуг на сайте odnoklassniki.ru 7375 4 210 сум LUX CONTENT IVR
Активация Pro-аккаунта на сайте Chempionat.asia Наличие Pro-аккаунта на сайте Chempionat.asia даёт возможность пользоваться разделом видео. Для активации услуги необходимо ввести свой номер телефона в специальное поле в персональном кабинете портала. После введения номера с короткого номера 4447 придет бесплатное SMS-сообщение с четырехзначным кодом. Данный код также необходимо ввести на сайте. Далее придет платное SMS-уведомление об успешности активации услуги с номера 4162. Услуга подключается на 10 дней и работает с автопродлением. Отключить услугу можно на сайте Chempionat.asia нажав кнопку "ОТПИСАТЬСЯ" на главной странице 4447, 4162 4 167.9 сум EIGHT GROUP SMS
SMS-услуги на zor.uz Абоненты, зарегистрированные на сайте www.zor.uz, могут управлять своими объявлениями на сайте. Для того чтобы поднять свое объявление в списке остальных объявлений, отправьте SMS-сообщение с ключевым словом TOP и через пробел – номер объявления. Для того чтобы выделить свое объявление, отправьте SMS-сообщение с ключевым словом MARK и через пробел – номер объявления. После активации любой услуги в течение трех дней вы будете получать два раза в день информацию о количестве сообщений, отправленных на объявление, и о количестве его просмотров 4161 5 052 сум EIGHT GROUP SMS
Премирование на zor.uz При отправке SMS-сообщения на короткий номер 4161 с ключевым словом PR и номером объявления, ваше объявление будет выделено цветом и перемещено в список "Премиум объявлений" на два дня. После активации в течение трех дней вы будете получать два раза в день информацию о количестве сообщений, отправленных на объявление, и о количестве его просмотров 4161 5 052 сум EIGHT GROUP SMS
Пополнение электронного кошелька на сайте www.olx.uz Чтобы получить рекламные бонусы, отправьте ключевое слово torg и через пробел свой ID-код на номер 4161. Код можно получить, зарегистрировавшись на сайте torg.uz 4161 5 052 сум EIGHT GROUP SMS
Поднятие объявлений на сайте www.olx.uz Для поднятия объявления вам необходимо отправить ключевое слово UP и через пробел свой ID-код на номер 4448. Код можно получить, зарегистрировавшись на сайте torg.uz 4448 3 157.5 сум EIGHT GROUP SMS
FIFA.uz С помощью сервиса FIFA.uz вы сможете получить дополнительные игровые деньги для осуществления трансферов в онлайн игре по адресу www.fifa.uz. Чтобы получить 50 единиц игровых денег вам необходимо отправить SMS сообщение с текстом "f ID_пользователя" на короткий номер 4446, где ID пользователя – это уникальный идентификационный номер пользователя, зарегистрированного на сайте www.fifa.uz 4446 5009.9 сум EIGHT GROUP SMS
Championat.uz С помощью сервиса Championat.uz вы можете подписаться на VIP-аккаунт на спортивном портале Championat.uz и получить доступ к следующим разделам сайта: раздел статистики, видео галерея, галерея фотоснимков высокого качества. Для оформления подписки на VIP-аккаунт вам необходимо отправить SMS-сообщение с ключевым словом "champ ID_пользователя" на короткий номер 4449, где ID_пользователя – это уникальный идентификационный номер пользователя сайта Championat.uz. После отправки SMS-сообщения вам будет открыт VIP-аккаунт сроком на 1 (один) месяц 4449 3 368 сум EIGHT GROUP SMS
Бронирование номера

Выбирайте и бронируйте понравившийся номер телефона online!

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.