For subscribers
Services
Information and entertainment services
EIGHT GROUP

EIGHT GROUP

Service name Service description Service number Price, including VAT
WEB-services
Ucell Education Portal "edu.ucell.uz" Recently opened Ucell Education portal is an ideal place for Ucell subscribers who like studying, developing and do it all with pleasure. On the portal you will find interesting, useful advice and recommendations, professional advice and necessary tips. Here you can identify and develop your own potential.
More details:
  • To subscribe send SMS-message "2" to the short number 8300.
  • First 3 days of subscription is free. After 3 days daily fee is 631.5 soums (Tariffication is performed via invisible SMS from number 8300).
  • You may deactivate your subscription by sending Stop to 8300.
  • To manage services and its settings dial USSD-request *830#.
  • If you don’t have enough money (631.5 soums) for full package when you subscribe to the service, then you can get access to all sections except "Business" only for 421 soum. If you don’t have 421 soum in your balance, you will get unlimited access to "LifeHack" section only for 210.5 soums (tariffication is performed via invisible SMS from number 8305). Sections or their names can be changed by analyzing the interest of subscribers to a particular section.
In the "Frequently Asked Questions" section of the portal you will find answers to many questions you are interested in. http://edu.ucell.uz/en/faq-eng/
*830#
8300
8305
631.5 soums/day
"Ucell Games" Portal
(play.ucell.uz)
An offer with a unique opportunity to play Android or Java games on your mobile or desktop devices.
  • In order to subscribe send 2 to a short number 8200.
  • You may deactivate your subscription by sending Stop to 8200.
  • To manage services and its settings dial USSD-request *820#.
Daily subscription fee - 631.5 soums  (Tariffication is performed via invisible SMS from number 8200).
If at the moment of payment for subscription to the service you do not have enough funds on your account (631.5 soums) for the full package, you will get 1 downloadable game and unlimited access to online games for only 421 soum. If you do not have 421 soum on your balance, you will get unlimited access to online games for only 210.5 soums. (Tariffication is performed via invisible SMS from number 8205).
You may find out more about this portal HERE
*820#
8200
8205
631.5 soums/day
IVR-services
Portal of the Ruhsor FM By calling short number 0944 you will be able to get on the air of Radio station Ruhsor FM. By calling this number you can also use services of the portal such as anecdotes, jokes, love confessions, congratulations and horoscopes 0944 1 473.5 sum
Voice subscription to the "Daily Horoscopes" By calling the short number 0938, and following the voice commands of the informer you can connect the "Daily horoscopes" SMS-service. While activating the service, you will receive a daily horoscope via SMS from the short number 4169. To disable subscription you need to send a command 1 to the short number 4447. The cost of an incoming message with a short number 4169 - $ 0.04. 0938 0 sum
Entertainment portal Subscriber can dial 0932 service number with a per minute rate, and he is invited to listen and send rallies, congratulations, a horoscope, announcements of love, jokes to his friends. Services are provided in two languages (Uzbek and Russian). 0932 1 473.5 sum
SMS-services
Activation of Pro-account on Chempionat.asia Owning a Pro-account on the Chempionat.asia allows you to use the video section of the web portal. To activate the service, you should enter your phone number in the special field in the personal cabinet of the portal. After entering a number free SMS-message with a four-digit code will come from the short number 4447. This code also need to be entered on the site. Then paid SMS-notification about successful activation will come from number 4162. The service connects for 10 days and works with auto-renewal. You can deactivate the service on website Chempionat.asia by clicking "Unsubscribe" button on the home page 4447, 4162 4 167.9 sum
Muloqot.uz With the help of Muloqot.uz SMS-service one can sign up to Muloqot social network and get updates on one’s page via SMS (new comments, photo uploads, new incoming messages) 480 0 sum
Serpantin.uz To participate in the casting of artists for the filming of a featured film you should send key word KINO to the short number 4161. More information on www.serpantin.uz 4161 5 052 sum
Greetings on the Radio O‘zbegim Taronasi You may send greetings and congratulations by broadcasting program of radio station or request a song playing by sending of SMS message with the text of a message to a short number 10100 2 105 sum
Subscription on Football new You can subscribe to the newsletter football. To do this, send the keyword MIR to the number 4447. To disable subscription send STOP and through the gap keyword to the number 4447. Subscriber will receive messages from 4169. The service is available only on Russian language 4447, 4169 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during subscription is 168.4 sum
SMS-service on zor.uz Users of www.zor.uz may control their announcements in the website. To increase positions of the announcement in the list of other announcements send SMS with keyword TOP and number of announcement separated with space (TOP xxx). To highlight your announcement send SMS with keyword MARK and number of announcement separated with space (MARK xxx). After activation, during 3 days, twice a day, you will be receiving notifications containing number of messages sent to your announcement and amount of views per announcement 4161 5 052 sum
Bonus on zor.uz On sending PR keyword and number of announcement to 4161 your announcement will be marked with color and will be moved to "Premium board" for 2 days. After activation, during 3 days, twice a day, you will be receiving notifications containing number of messages sent to your announcement and amount of views per announcement 4161 5 052 sum
Topping up e-purse at www.torg.uz For receiving advertisement bonuses you should send a keyword torg and with a space your ID code to 4161. You may receive a code via registration at torg.uz 4161 5 052 sum
Raising announcement at www.torg.uz For raising announcement you shall send a keyword UP and with a space your ID code to 4448. You may receive a code via registration at torg.uz 4448 3 157.5 sum
FIFA.uz With the service FIFA.uz you can get additional play money to make transfers in an online game at www.fifa.uz. To get 50 units of money you need to send SMS message with the text "f user_ID" to the short number 4446, where the user ID is unique identification number of the registered user on www.fifa.uz 4446 5009.9 sum
Championat.uz The service Championat.uz enables you to get a VIP account on the sport portal specialized in news of football in Uzbekistan. VIP account gives you access to the following sections of the portal that are not available for regular users: section of statistics, video gallery, high quality pictures gallery. To get VIP-account you have to send an SMS-message with the keyword "champ user_id" to the short number 4449, where user_id - unique identification number of the Championat.uz site user. After sending SMS-message you will be granted a VIP-account for a period of one (1) month 4449 3 368 sum
Subscription on daily horoscopes You can subscribe to the daily horoscopes. To do this, send one of the following keywords in the table* to the number 4447. To disable subscription send STOP and through the gap keyword to the number 4447. Subscriber will receive messages from 4169. Service is available in Russian language. 4447, 4169 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during subscription is 168.4 sum

*

Keyword Information packages
H1 Aries
H2 Taurus
H3 Gemini
H4 Cancer
H5 Leo
H6 Virgo
H7 Libra
H8 Scorpio
H9 Sagittarius
H10 Capricorn
H11 Aquarius
H12 Pisces


Dear subscribers! We kindly request you to review the commands which are necessary to send with the SMS-message for receiving desired content. If the subscriber dials and sends wrong commands for receiving desired content upon use of SMS-service, money means of wrong SMS-messages are not paid back.

Text of SMS-message shall not be more than 160 symbols in Latin and 67 in Cyrillic.

Each SMS-message incoming from 8485, 8082 and 8084 for SMS-number is charged.

Support service of content-provider: +998 71 1508228.

 

Chosen number

Choose and reserve any selected phone number online!

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Абонентам
Услуги
Информационно-развлекательные услуги
EIGHT GROUP

EIGHT GROUP

Наименование сервиса Описание сервиса Сервисный номер Стоимость с учетом НДС
WEB-сервисы
Познавательный портал от Ucell "edu.ucell.uz" Новый познавательный портал Ucell Education – идеальное место для абонентов Ucell, которые любят учиться, развиваться и делать всё это с удовольствием. На портале вы найдёте интересные полезные советы и рекомендации, профессиональные советы и необходимые подсказки. Здесь вы сможете определить и развить свой собственный потенциал.
Подробнее:
  • Чтобы подключиться, отправьте СМС-сообщение с цифрой "2" на короткий номер 8300
  • Первые 3 дня подписка бесплатна. Далее стоимость подписки составит 631.5 сумов в день.
  • Для отписки от услуги отправьте слово Stop на номер 8300 (тарификация производится посредством невидимого входящего SMS с номера 8300).
  • Для управления услугами и их настройками наберите USSD-запрос *830#.
  • Если во время подписки на услугу у вас недостаточно средств на счете (631,5 сумов) на полный пакет, то вы получите доступ на все разделы кроме "Бизнес" всего за 421 сум. Если у вас на балансе не будет 421 сума, вы получите безлимитный доступ в раздел "LifeHack" всего за 210,5 сумов (тарификация производится посредством невидимого входящего SMS с номера 8305). Разделы или их названия могут быть изменены по анализам интереса абонентов к тому или иному разделу.
В разделе "Часто задаваемые вопросы" портала вы найдете ответы на многие интересующие вас вопросы.
http://edu.ucell.uz/ru/faq-ru/
*830#
8300
8305
631.5 сумов
в день
Игровой портал "Ucell games" (play.ucell.uz) Предоставляем уникальную возможность играть игры для Android или же Java игры на мобильных и настольных устройствах.
  • Чтобы подключиться, отправьте СМС-сообщение с цифрой "2" на короткий номер 8200
  • Для отписки от услуги отправьте слово Stop на номер 8200.
  • Для управления услугами и их настройками наберите USSD-код *820#.
  • Абонентская плата 631,5 сумов в день (тарификация производится посредством невидимого входящего SMS с номера 8200).
Если во время оплаты за подписку на услугу у вас недостаточно средств на счету (631.5) на полный пакет, то вы получите 1 скачиваемую игру и безлимитный доступ на онлайн игры всего за 421 сум. Если у вас на балансе не будет 421 сума, вы получите безлимитный доступ на онлайн-игры всего за 210,5 сумов (тарификация производится посредством невидимого входящего СМС с номера 8205).
Вы можете найти более подробную информацию о портале ЗДЕСЬ.
*820#
8200
8205
631.5 сумов
в день
IVR-сервисы
Портал радиостанции Рухсор FM Позвонив на короткий номер 0944 вы можете попасть в прямой эфир Радиостанции Рухсор FM. По данному номеру вам также доступны анекдоты, розыгрыши, признания в любви, поздравления и гороскопы 0944 1 473.5 сум
Голосовая подписка на "Ежедневный гороскоп" Позвонив на короткий номер 0938, вы можете следуя командам  голосового информера подключить SMS-услугу "Ежедневный гороскоп". При подключении услуги вы будете получать гороскоп ежедневно по SMS с короткого номера 4169. Для отключения подписки необходимо отправить команду 1 на короткий номер 4447. Стоимость входящего сообщения с кроткого номера 4169 – $0,04. 0938 0 сум
Развлекательный портал Позвонив на короткий номер 0932 с поминутной тарификацией звонка, абоненту предлагается прослушать и отправить друзьям розыгрыши, поздравления, гороскоп, признания в любви, анекдоты.  0932 1 473.5 сум
SMS-сервисы
Активация Pro-аккаунта на сайте Chempionat.asia Наличие Pro-аккаунта на сайте Chempionat.asia даёт возможность пользоваться разделом видео. Для активации услуги необходимо ввести свой номер телефона в специальное поле в персональном кабинете портала. После введения номера с короткого номера 4447 придет бесплатное SMS-сообщение с четырехзначным кодом. Данный код также необходимо ввести на сайте. Далее придет платное SMS-уведомление об успешности активации услуги с номера 4162. Услуга подключается на 10 дней и работает с автопродлением. Отключить услугу можно на сайте Chempionat.asia нажав кнопку "ОТПИСАТЬСЯ" на главной странице 4447, 4162 4 167.9 сум
Muloqot.uz SMS-услуга Muloqot.uz позволяет зарегистрироваться в одноименной социальной сети и получать новости об обновлениях на странице (новые комментарии или фотографии), или полученных сообщениях в виде SMS 480 0 сум
Serpantin.uz Для участия в отборе исполнителей для съемок полнометражного художественного фильма вам необходимо отправить ключевое слово KINO на короткий номер 4161. Подробнее на сайте www.serpantin.uz 4161 5 052 сум
Приветы на радио O‘zbegim Taronasi Вы можете передавать приветы и поздравления в эфир радиостанции или заказать песню, отправив SMS-сообщение на короткий номер 10100 2 105 сум
Подписка на Новости футбола Вы можете подписаться на рассылку новостей футбола. Для этого необходимо отправить ключевое слово MIR на номер 4447. Чтобы отключить подписку, отправьте STOP и через пробел ключевое слово на номер 4447. Сообщения приходят с номера 4169 4447, 4169 Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 168.4 сум
SMS-услуги на zor.uz Абоненты, зарегистрированные на сайте www.zor.uz, могут управлять своими объявлениями на сайте. Для того чтобы поднять свое объявление в списке остальных объявлений, отправьте SMS-сообщение с ключевым словом TOP и через пробел – номер объявления. Для того чтобы выделить свое объявление, отправьте SMS-сообщение с ключевым словом MARK и через пробел – номер объявления. После активации любой услуги в течение трех дней вы будете получать два раза в день информацию о количестве сообщений, отправленных на объявление, и о количестве его просмотров 4161 5 052 сум
Премирование на zor.uz При отправке SMS-сообщения на короткий номер 4161 с ключевым словом PR и номером объявления, ваше объявление будет выделено цветом и перемещено в список "Премиум объявлений" на два дня. После активации в течение трех дней вы будете получать два раза в день информацию о количестве сообщений, отправленных на объявление, и о количестве его просмотров 4161 5 052 сум
Пополнение электронного кошелька на сайте www.torg.uz Чтобы получить рекламные бонусы, отправьте ключевое слово torg и через пробел свой ID-код на номер 4161. Код можно получить, зарегистрировавшись на сайте torg.uz 4161 5 052 сум
Поднятие объявлений на сайте www.torg.uz Для поднятия объявления вам необходимо отправить ключевое слово UP и через пробел свой ID-код на номер 4448. Код можно получить, зарегистрировавшись на сайте torg.uz 4448 3 157.5 сум
FIFA.uz С помощью сервиса FIFA.uz вы сможете получить дополнительные игровые деньги для осуществления трансферов в онлайн игре по адресу www.fifa.uz. Чтобы получить 50 единиц игровых денег вам необходимо отправить SMS сообщение с текстом "f ID_пользователя" на короткий номер 4446, где ID пользователя – это уникальный идентификационный номер пользователя, зарегистрированного на сайте www.fifa.uz 4446 5009.9 сум
Championat.uz С помощью сервиса Championat.uz вы можете подписаться на VIP-аккаунт на спортивном портале Championat.uz и получить доступ к следующим разделам сайта: раздел статистики, видео галерея, галерея фотоснимков высокого качества. Для оформления подписки на VIP-аккаунт вам необходимо отправить SMS-сообщение с ключевым словом "champ ID_пользователя" на короткий номер 4449, где ID_пользователя – это уникальный идентификационный номер пользователя сайта Championat.uz. После отправки SMS-сообщения вам будет открыт VIP-аккаунт сроком на 1 (один) месяц 4449 3 368 сум
Подписка на сервис Ежедневный гороскоп  Вы можете подписаться на сервис Ежедневный гороскоп, отправив одно из ключевых слов в таблице ниже* на короткий номер 4447 . Для отключения подписки необходимо отправить слово STOP и через пробел ключевое слово на номер 4447. Входящие сообщения приходят с номера 4169. 4447, 4169 Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 168.4 сум

 

Ключевое слово Информационный пакет
H1 Овен
H2 Телец
H3 Близнецы
H4 Рак
H5 Лев
H6 Дева
H7 Весы
H8 Скорпион
H9 Стрелец
H10 Козерог
H11 Водолей
H12 Рыбы


Уважаемые абоненты! Убедительно просим вас внимательно ознакомиться с командами, которые необходимо отправить в тексте SMS-сообщений для получения желаемого контента. В случае, если абонент набирает и отправляет неверную команду для получения желаемого контента, при использовании SMS-услуг, возврат денежных средств за неверные SMS-сообщения не производится.

Текст SMS сообщения не должен превышать 160 символов на латинице и 67 на кириллице.

Тарификация производится поминутно, начиная с 1-й секунды после соединения, с округлением до полной минуты, для IVR-сервисов и за каждое исходящее SMS-сообщение на короткий номер для SMS-сервисов.

Абонентский отдел контент-провайдера: +998 71 1508228.

 

Бронирование номера

Выбирайте и бронируйте понравившийся номер телефона online!

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.