For subscribers
Services
Special offers
“We appreciate you!” loyalty program

“We appreciate you!” loyalty program

Ucell’s "We appreciate you!" loyalty program it is three level of gratitude to each subscriber! After 1 year with Ucell you may receive bonus services, discounts, unique features and benefits!
The longer you stay with Ucell, the more pleasant surprises await you!

Discounts and free services are available through special USSD menu designed especially for loyal subscribers - *136#. Requests are unlimited and free of charge.


More than 1 year
Are you more than 1 year with us? Congratulations! Please enjoy useful services and special opportunities we offer you:

1. You can swap to your favorite tariff plans, which are already closed for new subscription:
- "More!" (tariff change cost -3 157,5 sum)
Learn more on  "More!" tariff plan here
- "Easy to remember" (tariff change cost - 2 105 sum)
Learn more on "Easy to remember" tariff plan here

2. You can take advantage of useful services free of charge once a day: learn all about your mobile number with "Who am I?" service and be aware of all your active paid services with "My services" service absolutely free of charge by dialing *136#.

3. Has been your SIM card locked or have you lost it? Now you are able to replace the SIM-card free of charge at the Company offices.
More than 3 years
Are you more than 3 years with us? Thank you for your trust! You already have advantages mentioned above  and we offer even more benefits to you:

1. "Caller Identity Restriction" service is available for you for free.  If you wish your number to remain secret for the people you call to, just dial * 136 # and get free CLIR.

2. Especially for you there are special conditions of "Try more" campaign: now there is no need to wait for two months to get a discount on the next stage internet package. Now, using monthly Internet package for 25 days, you can already purchase the next value stage Internet package for the price of the current one. In order to get discount please dial *136# and select from the menu "Try more" campaign within 5 days after you receive the SMS notification.

6 years
Are You 6 years with us? We appreciate you!

To all your privileges mentioned above we offer you to save 15% on our services and opportunity to receive all necessary information through "Without queue" service for free.

1. Enjoy 15% discount on:
  • all SMS-Packages and Daily SMS bundles (*136#);
  • "0 within network" service - 100 minutes and  100 SMS within network to communicate with all your close ones, who also use connected to our network (*136#);
  • "VIP" service - if you communicate much more than just a lot, you will have 7500 minutes and 7500 SMS for communication within Uzbekistan, as well as unlimited MMS and all those are valid for 90 days (*136 #).

2. You will also get an opportunity to try useful and necessary service "Without queue" for free once every month! It will allow you to contact Customer Service operator who will call you back to answer any questions you have about the products and services of the Company and help you resolve any issues you have (*136#).


And that’s not all! "We appreciate You!"  loyalty program will be always updated and new offers will be available for you. Follow the news on our website www.ucell.uz. Please bear in mind that the access to the Company’s website resources is free from Your number.
Notes
1. You can also activate "Who am I?", "My services", "Caller Identity Restriction (CLIR)", "0 within network", "VIP", "Without queue", "SMS-packages", "Daily SMS-packages" services and "Try more!’ campaign without discounts and special terms of "We appreciate you" loyalty campaign by using usual way of activation (not via  *136# USSD-request). Please be aware that the normal (without discounts) "0 within network", "VIP" services are not available for activation if you already have active discounted "0 within network", "VIP" services  activated within "We appreciate you!" loyalty campaign.

2. The normal (without discount) "Caller Identity Restriction (CLIR)" service will be deactivated when you will try to activate the free of charge "Caller Identity Restriction (CLIR)" service within "We appreciate you!" loyalty campaign.

3. The subscribers subscripted to Ucell for 3 years or more become participants of "Try more!" campaign within the bounds of "We appreciate you!" loyalty programme by default. Please, dial *136# and follow the USSD-menu steps. "Try more!" campaign is unavailable outside the "We appreciate you!" loyalty programme for subscribers with Ucell for 3 years or more.

4. When activating daily SMS package with discount via *136# the normal (without discount) SMS package will be deactivated but all free SMS will be valid till their expiration date. And vice versa when activating normal (without discount) daily SMS package the discounted (activated via *136#) SMS package will be deactivated but all free SMS will be valid till their expiration date.

5. The terms of summer campaign "SMS Wave" are also valid for daily SMS packages, activated via *136#.

6. You can activate maximum two SMS packages via *136# and maximum two normal SMS packages 

7. Upon activation of discounted "0 within network" service via *136# the normal "0 within network" service  will be deactivated, if the service was active. 

8. The "VIP" service with loyalty program discounts is not available if you have normal "VIP" service active, i.e. within 90 days after activation of normal "VIP" service. 

9. All services terms and conditions regardless of the discounts granted within the framework of "We appreciate you!" loyalty program remain unchanged.

10. Prices are VAT inclusive.

All the above-mentioned discounts and benefits within the framework of "We Appreciate You!" program will be valid until 31.12.2017 and can be extended for a longer period. Discounts and free services are available through special menu designed for loyal subscribers - *136#. Requests are unlimited and free of charge.

Every year is a fest with us!

Ucell. Making life better!

 

Recommended Services

Feedback

Leave your offer, feedback or complaint

Internet settings

Detailed description of Internet settings on your phone!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Call Center: +998 (93) 180 00 00, 8123 (с номеров Ucell)
Абонентам
Услуги
Специальные предложения
Программа лояльности – Мы Вас ценим!

Программа лояльности – Мы Вас ценим!

Программа лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!" от Ucell – это 3 уровня благодарности каждому абоненту! Уже после 1-го года с Ucell получайте бонусные сервисы, скидки, уникальные возможности и привилегии!
Чем дольше Вы с Ucell, тем больше приятных сюрпризов Вас ожидает!

Скидки и бесплатные услуги доступны только через специальное  меню для лояльных абонентов - *136#. Запрос бесплатный и без ограничений.

Новогодняя акция действует с 21.12.2016 г. по 21.01.2017 г.


Больше 1 года

Вы с нами больше 1 года? Поздравляем! Мы предлагаем Вам приятные и полезные возможности:

1. Вы можете перейти на понравившиеся Вам, но уже закрытые для подключения, тарифы:
- "Больше!" (стоимость перехода -$0.75)
Подробнее о тарифе "Больше!" здесь
- "Легко запомнить" (стоимость перехода - $0.50)
Подробнее о тарифе "Легко запомнить" здесь

2. Вы можете воспользоваться полезными услугами бесплатно один раз в сутки: узнавайте все о своем номере с услугой "Кто Я?" и будьте в курсе всех Ваших активных платных услуг при помощи сервиса "Мои услуги" абсолютно бесплатно, набрав *136# и вызов.

3. Ваша SIM-карта заблокирована или вы ее потеряли? Теперь вы сможете осуществить замену SIM-карты бесплатно в собственных офисах Компании.

Более 3-х лет

Вы с нами уже более 3-х лет? Благодарим Вас за доверие! У Вас уже есть преимущества, и мы предлагаем вам еще больше;

1. Вам бесплатно доступна услуга "Антиопределитель номера". Если вы желаете оставаться засекреченным для своих собеседников, наберите *136#. 

2. Для Вас мы предлагаем специальные условия в рамках акции "Попробуй больше!": теперь Вам не нужно покупать два одинаковых Ежемесячных интернет пакета  для получения бонусного пакета со скидкой, а лишь достаточно купить один Ежемесячный интернет пакет (без скидок и бонусов) и уже через 25 дней после покупки обычного Ежемесячного интернет пакета Вы сможете приобрести бонусный интернет пакет со скидкой. Для этого Вам нужно набрать *136# и выбрать акцию "Попробуй больше" в течение 5 дней после того, как получите SMS-уведомление.

3. В период действия нашей новогодней акции Вы получаете 5% скидку на SMS-пакеты и услуги "VIP" и "0 внутри сети".

Больше 6 лет

Вы с нами уже 6 лет? Мы Вас ценим! К Вашим привилегиям мы добавили возможность экономить 15% на услугах и узнавать все, что Вас интересует благодаря услуге "Вне очереди".

1. Мы предлагаем Вам 15% скидку на:

  • Все SMS-пакеты и Ежедневные SMS-пакеты (*136#);
  • Услугу "0 внутри сети" - 100 минут и 100 SMS внутри сети для общения с Вашими близкими и знакомыми, кто также пользуется услугами нашей мобильной связи (*136#);
  • Услугу "VIP" - если Вы привыкли общаться не просто много, а очень много, Вам будут доступны 7500 минут и 7500 SMS для общения по Узбекистану, а также неограниченные MMS, и всё это сроком действия 90 дней (*136#).

2. Вам также доступна полезная и нужная услуга "Вне очереди" бесплатно каждый месяц! Она позволит Вам быстро связаться с операторами Службы Поддержки Клиентов, Вам перезвонят и ответят на любые интересующие Вас вопросы о продуктах и сервисах Компании, а также помогут при возникновении трудностей в пользовании нашими услугами (*136#).

3.В период действия нашей новогодней акции услуга "Целый мир" для Вас доступна без абонентской платы, за услугу "Мобильный аванс" (*911#) не взимается комиссия, а ко всем ежемесячным Интернет-пакетам добавляется 10% трафика.

Узнавайте сколько Вам лет в сети Ucell, и какие возможности и привилегии Вам доступны прямо сейчас! Наберите: *136#вызов!  Запрос не тарифицируется и не имеет ограничений.

И это не всё! Предложения в рамках программы лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!" будут постоянно обновляться.  Следите за новостями на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz. Напомним, что доступ к ресурсам сайта Компании также бесплатный с Вашего абонентского номера.

Примечания

1. Вы можете пользоваться услугами "Кто Я?", "Мои услуги", "Антиопределитель номера", "0 внутри сети", "VIP", "Вне очереди", SMS-пакетами, ежедневными SMS-пакетами, а также акцией "Попробуй больше!" без льготных условий и скидок, предусмотренных программой лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!", при активации этих услуг и акций обычным способом (не через USSD-меню *136#). При этом если у Вас подключены льготные услуги  "0 внутри сети" и "VIP" в рамках программы лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!", обычные услуги  "0 внутри сети" и "VIP" без скидок будут недоступны.

2. При активации бесплатной услуги "Антиопределитель номера" через USSD-меню *136# в рамках программы лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!" платная услуга "Антиопределитель номера" удаляется, если таковая была ранее подключена. 

3. Абоненты, зарегистрированные в сети Ucell 3 года и более, автоматически становятся участниками акции "Попробуй больше!" в рамках программы лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!". Для участия в акции "Попробуй больше!" в рамках программы лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!" необходимо набрать *136#  и следовать указаниям меню. Абоненты, зарегистрированные в сети Ucell 3 года и более, не могут принимать участие в акции "Попробуй больше!" вне программы лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!". Если Вы уже приобрели бонусный интернет пакет со скидкой в рамках акции "Попробуй больше", но в текущем месяце прошло три года с момента Вашей регистрации в сети Ucell, мы рекомендуем купить обычный Ежемесячный интернет пакет (без скидки), для того чтобы воспользоваться льготными условиями в рамках программы лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!". 

4. При покупке ежедневных SMS-пакетов со скидкой в рамках программы лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!", обычные ежедневные SMS-пакеты удаляются, а неиспользованные бонусные SMS сохраняются до конца действия их срока, и наоборот, при покупке обычных ежедневных SMS-пакетов ежедневные SMS-пакеты со скидкой в рамках программы лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!" удаляются, а неиспользованные бонусные SMS сохраняются до конца действия их срока.

5. Условия акции "SMS-волна" также распространяются на ежедневные пакеты, купленные со скидкой в рамках программы лояльности.

6. Вы можете активировать максимально два SMS-пакета со скидкой в рамках программы лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!" и максимально два обычных SMS-пакета.

7. При активации услуги "0 внутри сети" с 15% скидкой через USSD меню *136# в рамках программы лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!" услуга "0 внутри сети" без скидки удаляется, если таковая была ранее подключена.

8. Услуга "VIP" на 90 дней со скидкой в рамках программы лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!" будет недоступна, пока у Вас подключена обычная услуга "VIP", т.е. в течение 90 дней с момента подключения обычной услуги "VIP".

9. Все условия услуг и сервисов, не зависимо от предоставления скидок в рамках программы лояльности "Мы Вас ценим!", остаются без изменений.

10. Все цены указаны с учетом НДС.

Все вышеупомянутые скидки и бонусы на услуги Компании в рамках программы "Мы Вас Ценим!", будут действовать до 31.12.2017 и могут быть продлены на более долгий срок.

С нами каждый год - праздник!

Ucell. Меняя жизнь к лучшему! 


0
Оставить обращение

Напишите нам предложение, жалобу или обращение

Интернет настройки

Подробное описание настроек Интернета на Вашем телефоне!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!