For subscribers
Services
Special offers
“Wish number 2.0” campaign with beautiful numbers

“Wish number 2.0” campaign with beautiful numbers

From September 24, 2018 Ucell launches "Wish number 2.0" campaign with beautiful numbers. Now with the new connection to "Excellent mood BN", "Active 40 BN", "Active 60 BN" and "Active 90 BN" tariff plans you can choose a beautiful number at the price of a usual one for only 4 000 soums.

Category of a beautiful number Cost of a beautiful number  Cost for connection to a number within the frame of the campaign Tariff plan within the frame of the campaign Daily subscription fee/ daily tariff limits Required quantity of successfully charged subscription fees for the tariff plan *
"Bronze" 41 679 soums 4000 soums "Excellent mood BN" 20 000 soums / 1 000 minutes within network, 100 minutes for all networks, 1 000 МB of internet traffic for "Telegram" and 700 МB of internet traffic 90
"Silver" 79 990 soums "Active 40 BN" 40 000 soums/ 2 500 minutes within network, 500 minutes within Uzbekistan, 500 SMS within Uzbekistan, 2 000 МB of internet traffic, 1 000 МB of nightly internet traffic (01:00-09:00), 500 MB of internet traffic for "Telegram" and 1 000 МB of internet traffic (TAS-IX) 90
"Gold" 248 390 soums "Active 60 BN" 60 000 soums/ 3 000 minutes within network, 1 500 minutes within Uzbekistan, 500 SMS within Uzbekistan, 5 000 МB of internet traffic, 1 500 МB of nightly internet traffic (01:00-09:00), 1500 MB of internet traffic for "Telegram" and 2 000 МB of internet traffic (TAS-IX) 180
"Platinum" 500 990 soums 360
"VIP" 1 258 790 soums "Active 90 BN" 90 000 сум/5000 minutes within Uzbekistan, 3 000 SMS within Uzbekistan, 10 000 МB of internet traffic, 2 000 МB of nightly internet traffic (01:00-09:00), 6 000 MB of internet traffic for "Telegram" and 4 000 МB of internet traffic (TAS-IX) 450


Subscribers participating in the campaign will be able to change the assigned tariff plan to another one within the framework of the campaign via USSD request *140#.
  • Subscribers who connected a beautiful number of the "Bronze" category  can independently change their tariff plan to "Active 40 BN", "Active 60 BN" and "Active 90 BN", or return from these tariff plans to "Excellent mood BN".
  • Subscribers who have connected a beautiful number of the "Silver" category can independently change their tariff plan to "Active 60 BN" and "Active 90 BN", or return from these tariff plans to "Active 40 BN".
  • Subscribers who connected a beautiful number of the "Gold" category can independently change their tariff plan to "Active 90 BN", or return from this tariff plan to "Active 60 BN".
  • For subscribers who connected a beautiful number of "VIP" category this option is not available.
It is important to note that the change of the tariff plan within the campaign does not affect the mandatory number of days of successful charges of subscription fees for the tariff plan within the campaign. These conditions depend only on the category of the beautiful number.
            
* The subscriber can swap to "Simple" tariff plan after successful charging of the subscription fee during the number of days indicated in the table. When charging monthly subscription fee it is counted as for 30 days. To switch to the available tariff ("Simple") you need to dial *140#. You can change the tariff only via a special USSD request *140#. To check successfully charged subscription fees, you can also dial *140#.

On "Excellent mood BN", "Active 40 BN", "Active 60 BN" and "Active 90 BN" tariff plans "Renewal of the Agreement” service is not available.

  • Campaign conditions
    Dear subscribers, we ask you to take into account the conditions of the "Wish number 2.0" campaign:
    1. The validity period of the campaign is from September 24, 2018 to September 24, 2019 or limited by the quantity of beautiful numbers.
    2. The campaign is valid only with a new connection.
    3. You can connect to the campaign in Ucell offices or at official dealers of the Company.
    4. The cost and the rules of connection to Ucell network during the validity period of the campaign remains unchanged. More details about this you can find here.
    5. On "Excellent mood BN", "Active 40 BN", "Active 60 BN" and "Active 90 BN" tariff plans connected within the frame of campaign, the subscriber number automatically goes to the blocked status at a balance of 0 soums, in which it can stay 30 days maximum. If, after 30 days from the moment of blocking, the subscriber number has not been transferred to the "Active" status, the agreement on the provision of cellular radiotelephone communication services in the network of FE “COSCOM” LLC with the subscriber is terminated unilaterally. At the same time, within the first seven days after blocking, the subscriber is provided with free incoming calls and SMS. All other conditions of the tariff plans "Excellent mood BN", "Active 40 BN", "Active 60 BN" and "Active 90 BN" you can find here (link).
    6. For subscribers of "Excellent mood BN", "Active 40 BN", "Active 60 BN" and "Active 90 BN" tariff plans connected within the frame of the campaign, the "Number freeze" service is not available.


Ucell. Making life better!

Chosen number

Choose and reserve any selected phone number online!

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Абонентам
Услуги
Специальные предложения
Акция с красивыми номерами «Желанный номер 2.0»

Акция с красивыми номерами «Желанный номер 2.0»

С 24 сентября 2018 года Ucell запускает акцию с красивыми номерами "Желанный номер 2.0". Теперь при новом подключении на тарифные планы "Отличное настроение BN", "Active 40 BN", "Active 60 BN" и "Active 90 BN" вы можете выбрать красивый номер по цене обычного всего за 4 000 сум.

Категория красивого номера Стоимость красивого номера Стоимость подключения красивого номера в рамках акции Тарифный план по акции Ежемесячная абонентская плата/ежемесячные лимиты в рамках абонентской платы Количество успешных начислений абонентской платы за тарифный план по акции*
"Bronze" 41 679 сум 4000 сум "Отличное настроение BN" 20 000 сум. / 1 000 минут на звонки внутри сети, 100 минут на звонки вне сети, 1 250 МБ интернет-трафика для приложения "Telegram", Facebook и 700 МБ интернет-трафика 90
"Silver" 79 990 сум "Active 40 BN" 40 000 сум. / 2 500 минут на звонки внутри сети, 500 минут на звонки по Узбекистану, 500 СМС по Узбекистану, 2 000 МБ интернет-трафика, 1 000 МБ интернет-трафика в ночное время (01:00-09:00), 1 500 МБ интернет-трафика для "Telegram",TAS-IX и Facebook 90
"Gold" 248 390 сум "Active 60 BN" 60 000 сум/ 3 000 минут на звонки внутри сети, 1 500 минут на звонки по Узбекистану, 500 СМС по Узбекистану, 5 000 МБ интернет-трафика, 1 500 МБ интернет-трафика в ночное время (01:00-09:00), 3 500 МБ интернет-трафика для "Telegram",TAS-IX и Facebook 180
"Platinum" 500 990 сум 360
"VIP" 1 258 790 сум "Active 90 BN" 90 000 сум/ безлимит* на звонки по Узбекистану, 3 000 СМС по Узбекистану, 10 000 МБ интернет-трафика, 2 000 МБ интернет-трафика в ночное время (01:00-09:00), 10 000 МБ интернет-трафика для "Telegram",TAS-IX и Facebook 450


*Техническое ограничение – 45000 минут в месяц.
Безлимитные звонки предоставляются в расчёте на одного абонента и не распространяются на групповые звонки, в случае использования услуги «Конференц связь».

Просим принять во внимание, что бонусные лимиты, предоставляемые для социальной сети Facebook в рамках условий тарифного плана, не расходуются в случае подключения с помощью VPN / сторонних сайтов / при пользовании "сторонними" мобильными браузерами (к примеру, Opera Mini, Chrome и т.д.).

Абоненты-участники акции смогут сменить прикреплённый тарифный план на другой в рамках акции с помощью USSD-запроса *140#.
  • Абоненты, подключившие красивый номер категории "Bronze", могут самостоятельно сменить свой тарифный план на "Active 40 BN", "Active 60 BN" и "Active 90 BN", либо вернуться с данных тарифных планов на "Отличное настроение BN".
  • Абоненты, подключившие красивый номер категории "Silver", могут самостоятельно сменить свой тарифный план на "Active 60 BN" и "Active 90 BN", либо вернуться с данных тарифных планов на "Active 40 BN".
  • Абоненты, подключившие красивый номер категории "Gold", могут самостоятельно сменить свой тарифный план на "Active 90 BN", либо вернуться с данного тарифного плана на "Active 60 BN".
  • Абонентам, подключившим красивый номер категории "VIP", данная возможность недоступна.
Важно отметить, что смена тарифного плана в рамках акции не влияет на обязательное количество дней успешных начислений абонентской платы за тарифный план по акции, данные условия зависят только от категории красивого номера. 

*Абонент может перейти на тарифный план "Простой" после успешного начисления абонентской платы в течение количества дней, указанных в таблице. При списании ежемесячной абонентской платы абоненту засчитывается как за 30 дней. Для перехода на доступный тариф ("Простой") необходимо набрать *140#. Сменить тариф можно только через специальный USSD-запрос *140#. Для проверки успешно начисленных абонентских плат вы можете также набрать *140#.

На тарифных планах "Отличное настроение BN", "Active 40 BN", "Active 60 BN" и "Active 90 BN" услуга "Переоформление Договора" недоступна.

  • Условия акции

    Уважаемые абоненты, обратите внимание на условия акции "Желанный номер 2.0":
    1. Срок действия акции – с 24 сентября 2018 года по 24 сентября 2019 года или ограничивается количеством красивых номеров.
    2. Акция действует только при новом подключении.
    3. Подключиться к акции можно в офисах Ucell или у официальных дилеров компании.
    4. Стоимость и правила подключения к сети Ucell во время действия акции остается без изменений. Более подробно об этом вы можете узнать здесь.
    5. На тарифных планах "Отличное настроение BN", "Active 40 BN", "Active 60 BN" и "Active 90 BN", подключенных в рамках акции, абонентский номер автоматически переходит в блокированный статус при балансе 0 сумов, в котором он может находиться максимум 30 дней. Если по истечении 30 дней с момента блокирования абонентский номер не был переведен в активный статус, договор о предоставлении услуг сотовой радиотелефонной связи в сети ИП ООО "COSCOM" с абонентом расторгается в одностороннем порядке. При этом в первые семь дней после блокировки абоненту доступны бесплатные входящие звонки и СМС.  Все остальные условия тарифных планов "Отличное настроение BN", "Active 40 BN", "Active 60 BN" и "Active 90 BN" вы можете найти здесь.
    6. Для абонентов тарифных планов "Отличное настроение BN", "Active 40 BN", "Active 60 BN" и "Active 90 BN", подключенных по акции, услуга "Сохранение номера" недоступна.

Ucell. Меняя жизнь к лучшему!

Бронирование номера

Выбирайте и бронируйте понравившийся номер телефона online!

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.