Information
Customer’s right for the data confidentiality

Customer’s right for the data confidentiality

We consider our customer’s personal data confidentiality as one of the fundamental issues of sustainable business.

This page is created to inform our Сustomers what kind of customer personal data we keep and process, as well as how we ensure confidentiality and integrity of such data.

FE COSCOM LLC, Ucell TM (here in after referred to as Ucell) works actively to protect its networks and services. We have taken a range of security measures to keep our Customers’ personal data secure, to ensure any personal data loss, unauthorized use and/or modification.

Only authorized limited number of our employees have access to personal data of our Customers. Ucell applies very strict rules to its employees who have an access to databases keeping customers’ personal data or to servers participating in our services provision process. Our employees responsible for ensuring confidentiality and security of Customers’ personal data actively work to minimize possible loss, fraud and unauthorized modification of the data.

Confidentiality Policy
Ucell manages confidentiality issues according to the confidentiality Policy which is based on the international standards related to human rights observance, as well as in line with Laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan: “On guaranties and freedom of access to information”, “On principles and guarantees of information freedom”,  “On communications”, “On telecommunications”, “Rules of providing mobile communications services” registered by  the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan №1900 and List of information related to confidential information (Addendum #2 to Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of RUz # 296 dated 07.11.2011).

Above mentioned laws contain clauses related to protection of Customers from invasion to their private life while processing personal data.

Summary
Ucell processes its Customers’ personal data based on the concluded agreements on providing telecommunication services. Data are processed in order to allow Ucell to fulfill its obligations on abovementioned agreements, to tariff services provided and to fulfill its obligations according to legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Processing of incorrect personal data
Any Customer is responsible for providing correct Customer’s data to the Company. Ucell in its turn is responsible for authenticity of customers’ personal data, which are processed. Any possible inaccuracies with customers’ personal data may be addressed by the Customer to Ucell in written form or any other available method.

In order to provide authenticity of customers’ personal data, kept in databases, Ucell carries out a range of control procedures.
In case there are detected some inconsistencies in customers’ personal data, occurred due to Ucell’s employees or dealers at the moment of new subscription, Ucell informs Customer about necessity to visit Company’s office for clarification of personal data.

Customer – an individual has to inform Ucell about change his/ her passport and personal data (surname, name, second name, residence address, etc.) within 30 days with obligatory passport submission, according to the telecommunications services providing agreement.

Customer – legal entity upon change any details pointed into the telecommunications services providing agreement has to inform Company about such changes in writing within 5 days after official registration of new details.

What data are processed?

Ucell is processing:

  • for individuals - Customers’ personal data pointed in the subscriber agreement(surname, name, second name, passport number & serial number, residence address, telephone number, agreement date, etc.);
  • for legal entities - Customers’ data pointed in the subscriber agreement (company name, Taxpayer Identification Number (TIN), legal address, bank account, bank details, agreement date, etc.);
  • Data which were collected during the process of Ucell services provision to both individuals and legal entities – Customers (any events in the Ucell’s network);
  • Data related to Сustomer’s applications to Ucell such as complaints, offers and requests.

What is the purpose for a data processing?
First of all personal information is used by Ucell to personify customer obligations, as well as to make analysis of  events, services development, customer base segmentation and conducting targeted marketing campaigns.

Other information
As “other information” in this context, is considered impersonal information. We collect such information, for example, when someone visits Ucell web site. Such information may include the number of Ucell site visits, duration of site surfing, browser version, operation system and other impersonal information. Such information helps us to analyze site visitor’s preferences and improve our web site design.

Miscellaneous
Ucell has a right to change this information. New version becomes valid from the moment of publication at official web site
www.ucell.uz.

 

Feedback

Leave your offer, feedback or complaint

Internet settings

Detailed description of Internet settings on your phone!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Call Center: +998 (93) 180 00 00, 8123 (с номеров Ucell)
Информация
Право Клиентов на конфиденциальность данных

Право Клиентов на конфиденциальность данных

Мы рассматриваем вопрос обеспечения конфиденциальности персональных данных наших Клиентов как один из основополагающих вопросов ведения устойчивого бизнеса.

Эта страница создана для того, чтобы предоставить нашим Клиентам информацию о том, какие персональные данные Клиентов мы храним и обрабатываем и как мы обеспечиваем конфиденциальность и целостность этих данных.

ИП ООО «COSCOM», торговая марка Ucell (далее по тексту Ucell) активно работает для того, чтобы защитить свои сети и услуги. Мы предприняли ряд мер безопасности для того, чтобы защитить информацию о персональных данных наших Клиентов, находящуюся в нашем распоряжении, от несанкционированного раскрытия, неправомерного и неправильного использования и безосновательного изменения.

Только ограниченное число сотрудников имеет доступ к информации о персональных данных наших Клиентов. В Ucell действуют очень строгие правила для наших сотрудников, имеющих доступ к базам данных, которые хранят информацию о Клиентах, или к серверам, которые участвуют в предоставлении наших услуг. Наши сотрудники, отвечающие за обеспечение конфиденциальности и безопасности персональных данных Клиентов, активно работают над тем, чтобы минимизировать случаи потери, злоупотребления или безосновательного изменения этих данных.

Политика конфиденциальности
В Ucell действует Политика конфиденциальности, которая основывается на международных стандартах по соблюдению прав человека, а также на Гражданском кодексе Республики Узбекистан, Законах Республики Узбекистан «О гарантиях и свободе доступа к информации», «О принципах и гарантиях свободы информации», «О связи», «О телекоммуникациях», «Правилах оказания услуг мобильной связи», зарегистрированных Министерством Юстиции Республики Узбекистан №1900 и Перечне сведений, отнесенных к конфиденциальной информации (Приложение №2 к Постановлению КМ РУз №296 от 07.11.2011г.).

Вышеуказанные нормативно-правовые акты содержат положения, направленные на защиту Клиентов от вторжения в их частную жизнь при обработке персональных данных.

Общие сведения
Ucell осуществляет обработку персональных данных своих Клиентов на основании заключенных договоров о предоставлении услуг связи. Данные обрабатываются для того, чтобы Ucell имел возможность выполнить свои обязательства по вышеуказанным договорам, для осуществления тарификации предоставленных услуг и выполнения своих обязательств в соответствии с законодательством Республики Узбекистан.

Работа с некорректными персональными данными
Каждый Клиент несёт ответственность за корректное предоставление своих данных Компании. Ucell, в свою очередь, несёт ответственность за правильное введение в базу данных персональных данных Клиентов, которые впоследствии будут обрабатываться. При выявлении возможных ошибок в персональных данных Клиента, Клиент может информировать Ucell письменно, либо любым иным доступным способом.

Для обеспечения корректности персональных данных Клиентов, содержащихся в базах данных, Ucell осуществляет ряд процедур контроля.
Если были выявлены несоответствия в персональных данных Клиента, допущенные операторами Ucell или дилерами при подключении, Ucell направляет Клиенту уведомление с просьбой обратиться в офис для уточнения персональных данных.

Клиент – физическое лицо в соответствии с договором на предоставление услуг сотовой радиотелефонной связи обязан в течение 30 дней сообщать Ucell об изменениях паспортных и персональных данных (фамилия, имя, отчество, место жительства) с обязательным последующим предъявлением паспорта.

Клиент – юридическое лицо при изменении любых реквизитов, указанных в Договоре на предоставление услуг связи обязан в пятидневный срок со дня их (реквизитов) официальной регистрации письменно известить Компанию об этих изменениях.

Какие данные обрабатываются?

Обработке подлежат:
• персональные данные Клиента - физического лица, указанные в договоре (фамилия, имя, отчество, серия и номер паспорта, адрес прописки, номер телефона, дата подписания договора и т.п.);
• данные Клиента – юридического лица, указанные в договоре (наименование предприятия, ИНН, юридический адрес, расчётные счета, банковские реквизиты, дата подписания договора и т.п.);
• данные, полученные в процессе предоставления Клиенту (как физическому, так и юридическому лицу) услуг Ucell (информация о совершённых событиях);
• данные, касающиеся обращений в Ucell c жалобами, предложениями и запросами.

Для каких целей ведётся обработка данных?
Персональные данные используются Ucell, в первую очередь, для персонификации обязательств Клиента, а также для анализа совершённых событий, развития услуг, сегментации клиентской базы и целенаправленных маркетинговых кампаний.

Другая информация
Под «другой информацией» в данном контексте подразумевается безличная информация. Мы собираем такую информацию, например, при посещении веб-сайта Ucell. Эта информация может включать в себя количество посещений сайта, время пребывания на сайте, версию используемого для доступа браузера, операционную систему и прочую не персонифицированную информацию. Эта информация помогает нам анализировать предпочтения посетителей сайта и улучшать дизайн нашего сайта.

Прочее
Ucell имеет право вносить изменения в данную информацию. Новая версия вступает в силу с момента её публикации на www.ucell.uz

 


Оставить обращение

Напишите нам предложение, жалобу или обращение

Интернет настройки

Подробное описание настроек Интернета на Вашем телефоне!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!