Millions of calls per month
04OCT2019

Millions of calls per month



Today, Ucell serves more than 7 million and 600 thousand subscribers. Every month, millions of calls are received at the Ucell Call-centers. The hotline operates around the clock and calls are free for the client. Call-center operators directly interact with the subscriber, providing the services of a "virtual secretary". Every day, one operator answers hundreds of calls, which requires not only professionalism, but also high psychological training. First-quality service and an individual approach to each client is the main goal of the center.

It is noticeable, that the Ucell Call-center is not only a close-knit team of professionals, but also modern offices with the latest technical equipment from the American company Avaya. Experts in the field of corporate communications and technologies recognize Avaya as the leader in the international market in providing hardware and software systems for contact- centers, voice telephony, data transmission, IP-telephony. An automatic call distribution system solves the problem of connecting to a suitable operator and adjusts the load.

Now you know.
 
News

Company life events

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Миллионы звонков в месяц
04ОКТ2019

Миллионы звонков в месяц



На сегодняшний день компания Ucell обслуживает более 7 млн 600 тысяч абонентов. Ежемесячно в Call-центр компании Ucell поступают миллионы звонков. Горячая линия работает круглосуточно и звонки по ней бесплатны для клиента. Операторы Call-центра напрямую взаимодействуют с абонентом, предоставляя услуги «виртуального секретаря». Каждый день один операторы отвечают на сотни звонков, что требует от них не только профессионализма, но и высокой психологической подготовки. Качественный сервис и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту – основная цель центра.

Стоит отметить, что Call-центр Ucell –не только сплоченный коллектив профессионалов, но и современные офисы с новейшим техническим оснащением от американской компании Avaya, Эксперты в области корпоративных коммуникаций и технологий неизменно признают Avaya лидером международного рынка в обеспечении программно-аппаратных комплексов для контакт-центров, голосовой телефонии, передачи данных, IP-телефонии. Автоматическая система распределения вызовов решает проблему соединения с подходящим оператором и регулирует нагрузку.

Теперь вы знаете.
Новости

События из жизни Компании

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.