Company news
By developing telecommunication infrastructure
11JUL2019

By developing telecommunication infrastructure



On May 22, 2019 Presidential Resolution PP-4329 of the Republic of Uzbekistan was adopted on speeding up the development of telecommunication infrastructure in the populated areas of Uzbekistan. This document is aimed to improve the service quality and increasing the telecommunication service types, including mobile communication network coverage.

Below you may learn about what opportunities this Resolution will offer to LLC “COSCOM” (TM “UCELL”) for network development, products and service quality improvement provided to the Company customers:

– As of July 1, 2019 it is not permitted to construct and accept for operation public, industrial, residential, administrative buildings and constructions without supplying the buildings with the engineering communication infrastructure, including cable conduit systems, low voltage cable shafts, areas and infrastructures for installation of telecommunication equipment.
– Transfer, dismantling and any interference of the third parties in operation of telecommunication facilities shall be ensured upon unavailability of other opportunities in solution of arising issues and only by coordination with the owners of indicated sites. However, expenses of telecommunication operators and providers relating telecommunication site transfer and dismantling, their start-up works shall be covered in full by the initiator of such changes.
– As of August 1, 2019 the order is being implemented while profit tax assessment and unified tax payment of telecommunication operators and providers. Taxation basis is decreased by the money means directed to create engineering and communication infrastructure sites for the budget organizations and state unitary enterprises in long distance populated areas and villages.
– For usage of property considered as the state owned assets for installation of telecommunication facilities minimal rates of rental payment are applied equal to the rate on “electrically conductive communication” usage goals without multiplying ratio.
– Exceptionally telecommunication operators up to January 1, 2022 may perform construction and installation works relating telecommunication facilities at the same time via developing their project estimation documents after agreement of areas for radio-electronic equipment installation.

Additionally a number of tasks on simplifying of procedures for telecommunication facility installation and issuing of permission documents to them are imposed on relevant state agencies and Hokimiyats.

In recent meeting held in the Ministry for development of informational technologies and communications of the Republic of Uzbekistan with the participation of CEO of LLC “COSCOM” Mr. V.V.Kravchenko it was noted that by implementing the tasks specified in the Presidential Resolution we can equally direct our efforts on development of all Regions in the country and ensure further increase of the service share in gross domestic product. We hope that we will work together in solution of current issues.
 

News

Company life events

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Новости Компании
Развивая телекоммуникационную инфраструктуру
11ИЮЛ2019

Развивая телекоммуникационную инфраструктуру



22 мая 2019 года принято Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан № ПП-4329 «О мерах по ускорению развития телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры в населенных пунктах Республики Узбекистан». Документом направлен на улучшение качества обслуживания и увеличение видов телекоммуникационных услуг, в том числе охват сетями мобильной связи.

Ниже речь пойдёт о том, какие возможности настоящее Постановление открывает для ООО «COSCOM» (торговая марка Ucell) для развития сети и качественного улучшения предоставляемых продуктов и услуг абонентам Компании:

– с 1 июля 2019 года не допускается строительство и принятие в эксплуатацию общественных, промышленных, жилых, административных зданий и сооружений без подведения объектов инженерно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры, в том числе кабельной канализации, слаботочных кабельных шахт, площадей и инфраструктуры для размещения телекоммуникационного оборудования;

– перенос, демонтаж, а также любое вмешательство в функционирование объектов телекоммуникаций третьими лицами осуществляется при отсутствии иных возможностей решения возникших вопросов и исключительно по согласованию с владельцем указанных объектов. При этом затраты операторов и провайдеров телекоммуникаций на проведение работ по переносу или демонтажу объектов телекоммуникаций, их пуско-наладке покрываются в полном объеме инициатором данных изменений;

– с 1 августа 2019 года внедряется порядок при исчислении налога на прибыль и единого налогового платежа операторов и провайдеров телекоммуникаций. Налогооблагаемая база уменьшается на сумму средств, направляемых на создание объектов инженерно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры для бюджетных организаций и государственных унитарных предприятий в отдаленных и сельских населенных пунктах;

– за пользование недвижимостью, находящейся в государственной собственности, для установки объектов телекоммуникаций применяются минимальные ставки арендной платы, равные ставке по цели использования «электропроводная связь», без применения повышающих коэффициентов;

– в порядке исключения разрешено, операторам телекоммуникаций в срок до 1 января 2022 года осуществлять строительно-монтажные работы объектов телекоммуникаций параллельно с разработкой их проектно-сметной документации, после согласования в установленном порядке площадок (мест размещения) радиоэлектронных средств.

Кроме того, на соответствующие государственные ведомства и хокимияты возложен ряд задач по упрощению процедур монтажа объектов телекоммуникаций и выдачи им разрешительных документов. 

На недавнем совещании в Министерстве по развитию информационных технологий и коммуникаций Республики Узбекистан с участием генерального директора ООО «COSCOM» В. В. Кравченко было отмечено: «Реализуя задачи Постановления Президента, мы можем в равной степени направить наши усилия по развитию всех регионов страны и еще больше увеличить долю услуг в валовом внутреннем продукте. Мы надеемся, что будем работать вместе, в решении актуальных проблем».
 
Новости

События из жизни Компании

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.