Company news
Company Ucell is acknowledged as the best employer in the telecommunication sphere!
11MAY2016

Company Ucell is acknowledged as the best employer in the telecommunication sphere!

Company Ucell is acknowledged as the best employer in the telecommunication sphere!
 
Company Ucell gained the victory in the nomination “The best Employer. Telecommunication” based on the version of consulting Company “DaVinci Solutions” in the sphere of HR management. Press office of Company Ucell informed on it.
 

On May 2016 in Hotel “Wyndham Tashkent”, the first HR conference “Innovation and IT decisions in HR sphere” was held. Within the scope of the conference the cases and strategies of HR politics construction in the era of digital technologies. More than 300 HR Directors, top managers, business owners, recruitment specialists, representatives and heads of the state holdings and joint stock societies, business consultants, trainers and foreign experts took part in HR conference.
The final ending of the conference was the ceremonial awarding of the local companies in 9 nominations. DaVinci Solutions defined the best employers based on the HR market research and activities of HR Departments in the companies. Particularly the satisfactions and loyalty of employees, contribution in the personnel development, the works over united team.
 
Given award was for us a motivating factor and very valuable external acknowledgement of our efforts! Behind the scene of any award, there is daily works of the entire team. We pay special attention that each employee knows its personal development direction and perspectives of its carrier opportunities, which are not so much in the Company. In its strategy, we follow the modern international tendency when the company integrates the business values and personal values of the employees. This year we celebrate 20th anniversary of FE “Coscom” LLC\TM UCELL in Uzbekistan that provides the Central Asia with the GSM 900\1800 standard. It is grateful that still there are the employees in the company, who worked at ground zero of modern mobile communication history of the country, being committed to the works and values. This fact is the absolute argument of internal acknowledgement which inspire, wing and stimulate the top management team and further invest its human capital assets – mentioned Nigar Huseynzade, HR and Administration Department Director in Ucell.
 
Company Ucell builds the strongest friendship bridges with the employees during already 20 year. Ucell is an example of European business in relation with the employees, customer and partners in creating of internal atmosphere, in systematical approach to the working objectives. Present time in the company there are more than 930 employees in all regions of the country. Moreover, the company regularly searches new talents and opened about 90 vacancies. Besides the professional development of the employees in the form of training, coaching session and horizontal type of management where the employees can regulate the projects, a wide social package is provided. Football team and a group of volunteers in the Company could win all hearts of customer and citizens of the country. The Company employs team players with the creative thinking, honest, ambitious and wish to become real leaders and contribute to change the life of people to the best.       
News

Company life events

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Новости Компании
Компания Ucell признана лучшим работодателем в сфере телекоммуникаций!
11МАЙ2016

Компания Ucell признана лучшим работодателем в сфере телекоммуникаций!

 Компания Ucell признана лучшим работодателем в сфере телекоммуникаций!
 
Компания Ucell одержала победу в номинации «Лучший работодатель. Телекоммуникации» по версии консалтинговой компании DaVinci Solutions в области управления персоналом. Об этом сообщает Пресс-офис Компании Ucell.
 
11 мая 2016 года в гостинице Wyndham Tashkent прошла первая HR-конференция «Инновации и IT-решения в сфере HR». В рамках конференции были представлены кейсы и стратегии построения HR-политики в эру цифровых технологий. В HR-конференции приняли участие более 300 HR-директоров, топ-менеджеров, владельцев бизнеса, специалистов по подбору кадров, представители и руководители государственных холдингов и акционерных обществ, бизнес-консультанты, тренеры и зарубежные эксперты. Финальном завершением данной конференции стало торжественное награждение локальных компаний в 9 номинациях. DaVinci Solutions определил лучших работодателей на основе исследований рынка работников и работ HR департаментов в компаниях. В частности, учитывалось удовлетворенность и лояльность сотрудников, вклад в развитие персонала, работа над сплоченной командой.
 
«Данная премия для нас стала мотивирующим фактором и очень ценным внешним признанием наших усилий! За кулисами любой награды стоит ежедневная работа целой команды. Мы уделяем особое внимание тому, чтобы каждый сотрудник знал направления своего персонального развития и перспективы карьерных возможностей, которых немало в компании. В своей стратегии, мы следуем современной международной тенденции, когда компании интегрируют бизнес- ценности и личные ценности сотрудников. В этом году, исполняется 20 лет с момента появления COSCOM/TM Ucell в Узбекистане, которая принесла стандарт GSM 900/1800 в Центральную Азию. Несказанно приятно, что в компании до сих пор работают сотрудники, которые стояли у истоков современной истории мобильных коммуникации страны, оставаясь преданными работе и ценностям. Этот факт является безусловным аргументом внутреннего признания, который вдохновляет, окрыляет и стимулирует команду топ менеджмента и дальше инвестировать в свой человеческий капитал», - отметила Нигяр Хусейнзаде, Директор HR& Admin, Ucell.
 
Компания Ucell, строит крепкие мосты дружбы с сотрудниками в течение уже 20 лет. Ucell — пример европейского бизнеса в отношении к сотрудникам, клиентам и партнерам, в создании внутренней атмосферы, в системном подходе к рабочим задачам. На данный момент в компании трудятся более 930 сотрудников во всех регионах страны. Более того, компания находиться в постоянном поиске новых талантов и на текущий момент открыты порядка 90 вакансий. Помимо, профессионального развития, которые получают сотрудники в виде тренингов, коучинг-сессий, и горизонтальным типом менеджмента, в котором сотрудники могут руководить проектами, предоставляется широкий социальный пакет. Футбольная команда и группа волонтеров компании уже смогли покорить многие сердца клиентов и жителей страны. В компанию принимают командных игроков с креативным мышлением, честных, амбициозных и желающих становиться настоящими лидерами и внести свой вклад, чтобы менять жизнь людей к лучшему.  
Новости

События из жизни Компании

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.