Company news
Ucell is awarded with honorary distinction at the end of national exhibition of Information Technologies ICT EXPO 2015
17SEP2015

Ucell is awarded with honorary distinction at the end of national exhibition of Information Technologies ICT EXPO 2015

Within framework of Information-communication technologies week, on September 15-17, simultaneously in Tashkent and Samarkand, there conducted Annual national exhibition of information technologies ICTEXPO 2015. More than 120 companies in Tashkent and 50 companies in Samarkand attended exhibition. More than 18 000 people visited it within 3 days in Tashkent and 2 days in Samarkand. For last consequent years of participation in exhibition, Ucell booth was acknowledged as “the most visited booth”. As a tradition, Ucell this year accepted the same award also in Samarkand. This award proves trust and choice of millions of Ucell subscribers.

Director of Consumer Department Agshin Hajiev has commented participation of Ucell at the exhibition: We annually participate in this exhibition in order to demonstrate new and advanced technologies, products, convenient services offered by Ucell. In addition, the exhibition provides us with opportunity to communicate with customers live, thus we could become familiarized with their wishes. This year we again were chosen as “the most visited booth” in Samarkand that means that consumer interest toward us is growing not only in the capital, but also in regions of the country. We could definitely say that trust in our company is on a high level. We are not going to stop at it. Autumn is ahead, which means our company subscribers will be offered more discussion and interesting campaigns!

Creative team of Ucell made original approach to participation at the exhibition by considering advanced trends in the field of mobile technologies. Ucell booth in Samarkand delighted visitors with information about popular services aimed at corporate customers. Ucell booth in Tashkent will be memorized for its interesting contests and its most popular subject – Internet! This year almost everything at Ucell booth was dedicated to Internet: its access, owing to favorable billing plans of Ucell and its unlimited opportunities in gaining various information from around the world.

Ucell appreciates each subscriber for choice and trust to the brand!

 
News

Company life events

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Новости Компании
Компания Ucell удостоилась почетной награды, по итогам национальной выставки Информационных Технологий ICT Expo-2015
17СЕН2015

Компания Ucell удостоилась почетной награды, по итогам национальной выставки Информационных Технологий ICT Expo-2015

В рамках Недели информационно-коммуникационных технологий 15-17 сентября одновременно в Ташкенте и Самарканде проходила Ежегодная национальная выставка информационных технологий ICTEXPO 2015. Число участников выставки составило более 120 компаний в Ташкенте и около 50 компаний в Самарканде. За три в Ташкенте и два дня в Самарканде выставку посетило более 18 тысяч посетителей. На протяжении нескольких лет, в рамках участия на выставке, стенд Компании Ucell был отмечен как "Самый посещаемый стенд". По традициям, и в этот год стенд Ucell в Самарканде получил данную награду. В свою очередь, это награда подтверждает доверие и выбор миллионов абонентов Ucell.

Директор Департамента Потребительского Сегмента Агшин Гаджиев так прокомментировал участие Ucell в выставке: "Мы каждый год участвуем в выставке, чтобы продемонстрировать новые и передовые технологии, продукты, удобные сервисы от Ucell. Также, выставка дает нам возможность в интерактивном формате в форме живого диалога общаться с абонентами, ближе ознакомиться с их пожеланиями. В этом году нас вновь выбрали как "Самый посещаемый стенд" в Самарканде, это говорит о том, что потребительский интерес к нам растет день за днем не только в столице, но и регионах страны. Мы с уверенностью можем сказать, что доверие к нашей компании находится на высоком уровне. На этом мы не будем останавливаться. Впереди осень – а это значит много общения и интересных акций от любимой компании наших абонентов!".

И в этот раз креативная команда Ucell подошла к участию в выставке оригинально, и с учетом последних современных трендов в области мобильных технологий. Стенд компании Ucell в Самарканде обрадовал посетителей информацией о текущих популярных услугах, а также о предложениях, предназначенных для корпоративных клиентов. Стенд Ucell в Ташкенте, запомнился интересными конкурсами и своей самой популярной темой – Интернет! В этом году практически все активности на стенде Ucell были посвящены Интернету: его доступности, благодаря выгодным тарифным планам от Ucell, и его безграничным возможностям, получать различную информацию с всемирных источников.

Компания Ucell благодарит каждого абонента за выбор и доверие к бренду!

Новости

События из жизни Компании

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.