Company news
«Mobile announcement» - new service for business from Ucell!
24MAR2016

«Mobile announcement» - new service for business from Ucell!

«Mobile announcement» - new service for business from Ucell!
 
Having solid base of subscribers and corporate customers, Ucell is actively introducing new mobile services and contribute in development of both business segments – legal and physical persons. Another proposal of the company – ‘Mobile announcement’ is aimed at establishing communication between business and consumers, at enhancement of business and promotion of the production of different producers of services and goods.
 
New service from Ucell ‘Mobile announcement’ creates unique opportunity of carrying out SMS send-out of information messages about goods and services.
 
The service allows companies to attract necessary amount of new customers into sales points, service centers and websites for reasonable advertisement budget. Besides, the service can become irreplaceable in informing potential customers about new goods, discounts and sales. There is possibility of selective choice of necessary group for SMS informing and viewing detailed report of results of completed campaign. Together with that, information SMS are sent to those subscribers only that subscribe to that service. After subscription, subscribers will not miss the most lucrative offers to new goods from favorite brands. Moreover, the most important, subscribers who will read each SMS will get profitable bonuses from Ucell which will make the service profitable for all participants of the market.
 
Commentary of Agshin Gadjiev, Consumer Department Director of Ucell: ‘Prior to development of the service, there conducted detailed analysis of our corporate customers and physical bodies. Taking into account relevance of issues of promotion of goods on the market, Ucell offered new service ‘Mobile announcement’. Advantages of the service include wide choice of subscribers’ targeting parameters which allows flexible segmentation of subscribers base under criteria necessary for interested companies, as well as cost of one contact, which is much more lower than other traditional advertisement carriers’.
 
Today, information technologies, particularly, mobile communication have become powerhouse of business development. Successful companies eagerly use Internet and mobile communication for contraction of costs increase of customer base. Businesspersons always welcome new stuff offered by mobile communication companies as they allow save time, solve existing problems with partners. In this regard, the service of the company ‘Mobile announcement’ will directly support local business in more effectively informing, promoting and selling of their goods and services.
 
 
News

Company life events

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Новости Компании
«Мобильный анонс» - новая услуга для бизнеса от Компании Ucell!
24МАР2016

«Мобильный анонс» - новая услуга для бизнеса от Компании Ucell!

Обладая солидной базой абонентов и корпоративных клиентов, Ucell активно внедряет новые мобильные услуги и помогает развитию обоих сегментов бизнеса – юридических и физических лиц. Очередное предложение компании “Мобильный анонс” нацелено на установление связи между бизнесом и потребителем, на расширение бизнеса и продвижение продукции различных производителей товаров и услуг.
 
Новая услуга от Ucell «Мобильный анонс» создает уникальную возможность осуществлять SMS-рассылку информационных сообщений о товарах и услугах.
 
Услуга позволяет компаниям эффективно привлекать необходимое количество новых клиентов в торговые точки, офисы обслуживания и веб-сайты за разумный рекламный бюджет. Кроме того, услуга может быть незаменима для информирования потенциальных клиентов о новых товарах, скидках и распродажах. Имеется возможность точечного выбора необходимой группы для SMS информирования и просмотр детального отчета по результатам проведенной кампании. Вместе с этим, информационные SMS получают только те абоненты, которые подписались на данную услугу. После подписки абоненты не пропустят самые выгодные предложения и самые новые товары от любимых брендов. И главное за каждую прочитанную SMS абоненты получат выгодные бонусы от Ucell, что делает услугу выгодной для всех участников рынка.
 
Комментирует Агшин Гаджиев, Директор потребительского сегмента Компании Ucell: «Перед тем как начать разработку услуги был проведен подробный анализ потребностей наших корпоративных клиентов и абонентов-физических лиц. Учитывая актуальность вопросов эффективного продвижения товаров на рынке, Компанией Ucell предложена услуга «Мобильный анонс. К преимуществам услуги можно отнести широкий выбор параметров таргетирования абонентов, что позволяет осуществлять гибкое сегментирование базы подписчиков по критериям, необходимым заинтересованным компаниям, а также стоимость одного контакта, которая намного ниже по сравнению с другими традиционными рекламными носителями».
 
На сегодняшний день информационные технологии, в частности мобильная связь, стали локомотивом развития бизнеса. Успешные компании охотно используют интернет и мобильную связь для сокращения расходов, и увеличение клиентской базы. Деловые люди всегда охотно приветствуют новшества, предлагаемые компаниями сотовой связи, поскольку они позволяют экономить время, оперативно решать вопросы с партнерами. В этой связи, услуга Компании “Мобильный анонс” будет напрямую способствовать локальному бизнесу более эффективно информировать, продвигать и реализовывать свои товары и услуги.
 
Новости

События из жизни Компании

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.