Company news
Ucell announces discount on roaming during the Hajj!
15AUG2016

Ucell announces discount on roaming during the Hajj!

Ucell announces discount on roaming during the Hajj!
 
While implementing business strategy, the telecommunication operator Ucell considers constant improvement of coverage and quality of its telecommunication services range as a major target. The company is thinking about the interests of users when developing new proposals, in order that the mobile service would remain accessible regardless of the location of the Ucell subscriber. The next news will make happy those citizens who are planning to visit Saudi Arabia these days.
 
For the company it has become a good tradition when on the eve of the pilgrimage to Mecca there offered good roaming services. This year more than 5000 people from Uzbekistan are heading to Mecca to observe the Holy Hajj. It is obvious that every one of them needs to be in touch with their families during the longtime trip. Ucell’s special proposal on roaming will allow speak, write via Internet more and send SMS. 
 
Commentary of Akrom Rasulov, head of Roaming and Interconnect Unit: “If registering at on of the leading Saudi Arabian mobile communications operators – Zain, the cost of 1 minute conversation on the telephone and 1 Mb Internet will be $1.30, and one SMS will cost 13 cents only. It is 6 times cheaper! We hope that this roaming service will allow feeling support of relatives and confidently perform the planned activity.”
 
Ucell representatives also met the leaders of groups heading to Saudi Arabia and explained advantages of roaming for pilgrims. Special offer will last until December 1 of present year.
News

Company life events

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Новости Компании
Компания Ucell объявляет скидки на роуминг во время Хаджа!
15АВГ2016

Компания Ucell объявляет скидки на роуминг во время Хаджа!

Компания Ucell объявляет скидки на роуминг во время Хаджа!
 
Телекоммуникационный оператор Ucell в реализации стратегии бизнеса в качестве главной цели рассматривает непрерывное улучшение охвата и качества всего спектра предоставляемых телеком услуг. При разработке каждого нового предложения компания ориентируется на интересы пользователей, чтобы мобильный сервис оставался доступным, вне зависимости от того в какой точке мира находится абонент Ucell. Очередная новость обрадует тех граждан страны, которые в эти дни готовятся к поездке в Саудовскую Аравию.
 
Для компании это стало доброй традицией, когда в канун совершения паломничества в Мекку предлагается выгодные услуги роуминга. В этом году на Священный хадж направляются более 5 тысяч граждан Узбекистана. И понятно, что для каждого из них важно быть на связи с родными во время длительной поездки. Специальное предложение Ucell по роумингу позволит намного чаще общаться, переписываться через интернет, а также отправлять смс-сообщения.  
 
Комментирует Акром Расулов, руководитель отдела роуминга и интерконнекта: «При регистрации в сети Zain - одного из ведущих операторов сотовой связи в Саудовской Аравии, стоимость одной минуты исходящего и входящего звонков и 1 МБ Интернета составят $1.30, а одного SMS -  13 центов. Это в 6 раз дешевле! Мы надеемся, что данная услуга роуминга позволит чувствовать поддержку родных, и уверено совершить задуманное».
 
Представители Ucell также встречались с руководителями групп, направляющихся в Саудовскую Аравию и подробно рассказали о преимуществах роуминга для паломников. Специальное предложение будет действовать до 1 декабря текущего года.
 
 
 

Новости

События из жизни Компании

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.