Access to the site is free and doesn‘t consume internet trafic for Ucell subscribers.
Access to the site is free for Ucell subscribers.
Company news
27DEC2019
27.12.2019

President of Uzbekistan visits specialized school named after Muhammad al-Kharezmi

On December 27, the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev visited a specialized school for in-depth study of subjects in the field of information and communication technologies named after Muhammad al-Kharezmi.

26DEC2019
26.12.2019

The Company held a volleyball tournament

Ucell strives to maintain sports interest and activity of employees. This year, the Company equipped a gym, organized recreational trips, held a table tennis tournament, and this month the volleyball competition ended.

25DEC2019
25.12.2019

By Election Day we installed 87 stations

Elections to the Legislative Chamber of the Oliy Majlis and local kengashes of people's deputies were held on December 22,. Within a month, “COSCOM” LLC (Ucell trademark) integrated 87 base stations with LTE and 3G support throughout the Republic by election day.

24DEC2019
24.12.2019

New Year party for children in Ucell

New Year is a time when dreams come true. The friendly Ucell team decided to add a little magic and present children an adventure to the real fairy tale with favorite characters and funny games. New Year holidays are organized for the children of all employees of the Company at the main office of Ucell Plaza, as well as in all regional branches.

20DEC2019
20.12.2019

"Ucell-Navoiy" in the Karmana region

When one-third of cellular users across the country are your subscribers, it is hard to keep in touch with news drinking tea at the office. If you follow our news, you know that every week one of the regions visit subscribers. Three meetings took place this week. One of them in the Navoi region.

20DEC2019
20.12.2019

Open Day at Ucell

At the main office of Ucell Plaza, an “Open Day” was held for students of Al-Khwarizmi Tashkent University of Information Technology (TUIT). Students were able to visit the office of the Company and find out how he breathes, how he is inspired and how the workflow proceeds.

< 1 2 16 17 18 19 20 50 51 >
News

Company life events

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Для абонентов Ucell доступ на сайт бесплатный и не расходует интернет-трафик.
Для абонентов Ucell доступ на сайт бесплатный.
Новости Компании
27ДЕК2019
27.12.2019

Президент Узбекистана посетил специализированную школу имени Мухаммада аль-Хорезми

Президент Республики Узбекистан Шавкат Мирзиёев 27 декабря посетил специализированную школу по углублённому изучению предметов направления информационно-коммуникационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий.

26ДЕК2019
26.12.2019

В Компании прошёл волейбольный турнир

Ucell стремится поддерживать спортивный интерес и активность сотрудников. В уходящем году в Компании обустроили тренажёрный зал, организовали оздоровительно-туристические походы, прошёл турнир по настольному теннису, а на днях завершились соревнования по волейболу.

25ДЕК2019
25.12.2019

Ко дню выборов нами установлено 87 станций

22 декабря прошли выборы в Законодательную палату Олий Мажлиса и местные кенгаши народных депутатов. Компания OOO “COSCOM” (торговая марка Ucell) в течении месяца интегрировала 87 базовых станций с поддержкой LTE и 3G по всей Республике ко дню выборов.

24ДЕК2019
24.12.2019

Новогодний праздник для детей в Ucell

Новый год время исполнения желаний. Дружная команда Ucell решила добавить немного волшебства и подарить детям приключение в настоящую сказку с любимыми персонажами и весёлыми играми. В главном офисе Ucell Plaza, а также во всех региональных отделениях организованы новогодние праздники для детей всех сотрудников Компании.

20ДЕК2019
20.12.2019

«Ucell-Navoiy» в Карманинском районе

Когда одна треть пользователей сотовой связи по всей стране твои абоненты, попивая чай в офисе многого не узнать. Если вы следите за нашими новостями, то знаете, что каждую неделю в одном из регионов выезжают к абонентам. На этой неделе прошли три встречи. Одна из них в Навоийской области.

20ДЕК2019
20.12.2019

День открытых дверей в Ucell

В главном офисе Ucell Plaza состоялся “День открытых дверей” для студентов Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Аль-Хорезми (ТУИТ). Студенты посетили офис Компании и узнали, чем он дышит, чем вдохновляется и как протекает рабочий процесс.

< 1 2 16 17 18 19 20 50 51 >
Новости

События из жизни Компании

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.