For subscribers
FunZone
Education

Education

Service name Service description Service number Price, including VAT Content-provider Type of service
English lessons An excellent opportunity to study English remotely! This service consists of four levels: beginner, intermediate, upper-intermediate and advanced. For service subscription, you need to send one of the keywords IN or EN to a short number 2580. To move to the next level you need to send the keyword according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum SOLO MEDIA SMS
Phrase of a day Subscribing to the service every day during a week users will receive new English words with the translation into English and Uzbek languages and expressions with the examples. At the end of a week users can receive a test to check their knowledge of new words. Next day you will receive proper version of passed test answers. Each subscriber can choose appropriate level: beginner, intermediate, high intermediate or advanced. Charging is provided via invisible incoming SMS from 2660. For managing the service it is necessary to send the message with the key word to 0660:
keyword 1 or easy – activation of service for elementary level;
keyword 2 or medium – activation of service for intermediate level;
keyword 3 or hard – activation of service for high intermediate level;
keyword 4 or advanced – activation of service for advanced level;
keyword 0 or STOP – deactivation of service
0660, 2660 294.7 sum ⁄ day INTECH MEDIA GROUP SMS
Ucell Education Portal "edu.ucell.uz" Recently opened Ucell Education portal is an ideal place for Ucell subscribers who like studying, developing and do it all with pleasure. On the portal you will find interesting, useful advice and recommendations, professional advice and necessary tips. Here you can identify and develop your own potential.
More details:
To subscribe send SMS-message "2" to the short number 8300.
First 3 days of subscription is free. After 3 days daily fee is 631.5 soums (Tariffication is performed via invisible SMS from number 8300).
You may deactivate your subscription by sending Stop to 8300.
To manage services and its settings dial USSD-request *830#.
If you don’t have enough money (631.5 soums) for full package when you subscribe to the service, then you can get access to all sections except "Business" only for 421 soum. If you don’t have 421 soum in your balance, you will get unlimited access to "LifeHack" section only for 210.5 soums (tariffication is performed via invisible SMS from number 8305). Sections or their names can be changed by analyzing the interest of subscribers to a particular section.
In the "Frequently Asked Questions" section of the portal you will find answers to many questions you are interested in. http://edu.ucell.uz/en/faq-eng/
*830#
8300
8305
631.5 soums/day EIGHT GROUP WEB
Translation This service gives an opportunity to translate words or sentence from English, French, German, Spanish and other languages into the Russian or Uzbek and vice versa 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum REAL SOLUTIONS SMS
SMS Phrasebook* By subscription to the service, you will get everyday expressions on your phone, which will help you to properly express your thought in different situations. Send SOL (for russian language) or SOZ (for uzbek language) code of the service to the 1425. In order to get more news you need to send S command to the 1425 1425 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message to the subscription period – 336.8 sum KRON TELEKOM NETVORK SMS
Uzster This service allows you to learn Uzbek language and expand your vocabulary. To subscribe to the service send any SMS-message to number 4100, USSD-request to *847# (for Uzbek languge), *846# (for Russian language) or press button "I agree, I would like to subscribe" to online services engster.ucell.uz, after reviewing the offer. Details
To unsubscribe from the service, it is necessary to send “Stop” SMS message to the short number 4100.
4100, 5680 505.2 sum/per day VIAMOBI SMS
Engster
(engster.ucell.uz)
This service allows you to learn English and expand your vocabulary. To subscribe to the service send any SMS-message to number 4200, USSD-request to *844# (for Uzbek languge), *842# (for Russian language) or press button "I agree, I would like to subscribe" to online services engster.ucell.uz, after reviewing the offer. Details
To unsubscribe from the service, it is necessary to send “Stop” SMS message to the short number 4200.
Service is available by the link: engster.ucell.uz
4200, 5678 505.2 sum/per day VIAMOBI WEB/SMS
Ruster This service allows you to learn English and expand your vocabulary. To subscribe to the service send any SMS-message to number 4300, USSD-request to *844*1# (for Uzbek languge), *843# (for Russian language) or press button "I agree, I would like to subscribe" to online services engster.ucell.uz, after reviewing the offer. Details
To unsubscribe from the service, it is necessary to send “Stop” SMS message to the short number 4300.
4300, 5679 505.2 sum/per day VIAMOBI SMS
Chosen number

Choose and reserve any selected phone number online!

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Абонентам
FunZone
Образование

Образование

Наименование сервиса Описание сервиса Сервисный номер Стоимость с учетом НДС Наименование КП Тип сервиса
Уроки английского языка Отличная возможность дистанционно изучать английский язык! Сервис делится на 4 уровня: начальный, средний, пользовательский и продвинутый. Для подключения услуги необходимо отправить одно из ключевых слов EN или IN на короткий номер 2580. Для перехода на следующий уровень необходимо отправить ключевое слово согласно таблице на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум SOLO MEDIA SMS
Фраза дня Подписавшись на сервис, каждый день в течение недели пользователи будут получать новое слово на английском языке с переводом на русский и узбекский языки, и фразу, на примере которой будет показано употребление нового слова. В конце недели пользователи получат тест на проверку знаний новых слов. На следующий день отправляются правильные варианты ответов пройденного тестирования. Каждый подписчик может выбрать подходящий для себя уровень: начальный, средний, выше среднего или продвинутый. Тарификация производится посредством невидимого входящего SMS   с номера 2660. Для управления сервисом необходимо отправить сообщение с ключевым словом на номер 0660:
ключевое слово 1 или easy – подключить сервис для начального уровня;
ключевое слово 2 или medium– подключить сервис для среднего уровня;
ключевое слово 3 или hard – подключить сервис для уровня выше среднего;
ключевое слово 4 или advanced – подключить сервис для продвинутого уровня;
ключевое слово 0 или STOP – отключение  сервиса
0660, 2600 294.7 сум⁄ день INTECH MEDIA GROUP SMS
Перевод Данный сервис предоставляет возможность переводить слова или предложения с английского, французского, немецкого, испанского и других языков на русский, узбекский и наоборот 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум REAL SOLUTIONS SMS
SMS-Разговорник Хотите получать на телефон обиходные выражения, которые помогут вам правильно выразить свои мысли в различных жизненных ситуациях? Отправьте код услуги SOL (для русского языка) или SOZ (для узбекского языка) на 1425. Если Вы хотите получить дополнительную новость, то вам необходимо отправить команду S на 1425 1425 0 сум Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум KRON TELEKOM NETVORK SMS
Uzster Данный сервис позволяет изучать узбекский язык и повышать эффективность расширения словарного запаса. Для того, чтобы подписаться на услугу отправьте SMS-сообщение с ключевым словом RU на номер 4100, USSD-запрос на номер *846# или нажмите кнопку "Согласен, хочу подписаться" на сайте услуги, после ознакомления с офертой. Подробно
Для отписки от услуги необходимо отправить СМС-сообщение “Stop“ на короткий номер 4100.
4100, 5680 505.2 сум  в день VIAMOBI SMS
Engster
(engster.ucell.uz)
Данный сервис позволяет изучать английский язык и повышать эффективность расширения словарного запаса. Для того, чтобы подписаться на услугу отправьте SMS-сообщение с ключевым словом RU на номер 4200, USSD-запрос на номер *842# или нажмите кнопку "Согласен, хочу подписаться" на сайте услуги, после ознакомления с офертой. Подробно
Для отписки от услуги необходимо отправить СМС-сообщение “Stop“ на короткий номер 4200.
Услуга "Engster" доступна по ссылке: engster.ucell.uz
4200, 5678 505.2 сум  в день VIAMOBI WEB/SMS
Russter Данный сервис позволяет изучать русский язык и повышать эффективность расширения словарного запаса, знание орфографии. Для того, чтобы подписаться на услугу отправьте SMS-сообщение с ключевым словом RU на номер 4300, USSD-запрос на номер *843# или нажмите кнопку "Согласен, хочу подписаться" на сайте услуги, после ознакомления с офертой. Подробно
Для отписки от услуги необходимо отправить СМС-сообщение “Stop“ на короткий номер 4300.
4300, 5679 505.2 сум  в день VIAMOBI SMS
Познавательный портал от Ucell
(edu.ucell.uz)
Новый познавательный портал Ucell Education – идеальное место для абонентов Ucell, которые любят учиться, развиваться и делать всё это с удовольствием. На портале вы найдёте интересные полезные советы и рекомендации, профессиональные советы и необходимые подсказки. Здесь вы сможете определить и развить свой собственный потенциал.
Подробнее:
Чтобы подключиться, отправьте СМС-сообщение с цифрой "2" на короткий номер 8300
Первые 3 дня подписка бесплатна. Далее стоимость подписки составит 631.5 сумов в день.
Для отписки от услуги отправьте слово Stop на номер 8300 (тарификация производится посредством невидимого входящего SMS с номера 8300).
Для управления услугами и их настройками наберите USSD-запрос *830#.
Если во время подписки на услугу у вас недостаточно средств на счете (631,5 сумов) на полный пакет, то вы получите доступ на все разделы кроме "Бизнес" всего за 421 сум. Если у вас на балансе не будет 421 сума, вы получите безлимитный доступ в раздел "LifeHack" всего за 210,5 сумов (тарификация производится посредством невидимого входящего SMS с номера 8305). Разделы или их названия могут быть изменены по анализам интереса абонентов к тому или иному разделу.
В разделе "Часто задаваемые вопросы" портала вы найдете ответы на многие интересующие вас вопросы.
http://edu.ucell.uz/ru/faq-ru/
*830#
8300
8305
631.5 сумов
в день
EIGHT GROUP WEB

Бронирование номера

Выбирайте и бронируйте понравившийся номер телефона online!

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.