For subscribers
FunZone
Info

Info

Service name Service description Service number Price, including VAT Content-provider Type of service
“Ucell Forecast” web portal Ucell Forecast is an information and entertainment portal containing:
• actual news
• currency quotes
• share quotes
• forecasts for the world's most popular assets
• investment strategies
• training materials and tests
• game mechanics that allow you to increase your financial literacy without loss.
To make a forecast, a subscriber who is a user of the service must visit the website https://fc.ucell.uz, go to the appropriate section (Portfolio) and make a forecast of the direction of the asset price movement.
If the direction of movement of the value of the Asset coincides with the forecast of the Subscriber, he gains points equal to the change in the value of the asset as a percentage in relation to the time of the forecast. If the direction of movement of the asset value does not coincide with the Subscriber's forecast, he loses points equal to the change in the asset value as a percentage in relation to the moment of the forecast. The overall rating of the subscriber is the sum of the received and lost points for each of the forecasts at the time of summing up. Predictions are accepted until 23:00:00 of the current gaming day.
At 12:00:00 the results of the previous day are summed up. The user who has collected the most points, according to the rules for calculating points for the corresponding type of prize, is declared the Winner of the current day of the Service, about which an SMS message is sent to such User.
The winner is paid a prize of 1,000,000 soum.
Also, you can connect to the service via SMS:
Sending any SMS (except for the STOP text) to the Service Number "3535"
Or via USSD command * 847 * 1 #
SMS notifications (3535) - 0 soums,
Tariffication (5680) - 1263 soums.
Service cost: 1263 soums per day including VAT by subscription.
You can deactivate the subscription by sending SMS with the word STOP to 3535.
Receiving information about all connected paid content services: you need to send the word Info1 to 5680.
3535/5680/*847# 1263  soum/day by subscription VIAMOBI SMS/WEB
«Sola Free» As part of the Sola Free service, residents and guests of the capital have the opportunity to connect to Sola Free unified Wi-Fi network in more than 200 public places of the capital - shopping and entertainment centers, shopping centers, markets, airport, train stations, educational and medical institutions (list of all SOLA zones attached). The project involves the construction of a Wi-Fi broadband access network across the Republic of Uzbekistan for 5 million subscribers and the installation of more than 45 000 Wi-Fi access points throughout the Republic.
The subscriber connects to the Sola Free Wi-Fi network. A welcome page appears with information that the subscriber must open a browser and identify himself. In the browser, when you go to any URL, the subscriber is redirected to the identification page. The subscriber enters a phone number, requests an access code.
The access code is sent via SMS from the short number 9400 to the entered phone number.
The subscriber enters the access code received via SMS on the identification page, after which the subscriber is considered successfully identified and he has access to the Sola Free Wi-Fi network.
The cost of each incoming SMS from the short number 9400 is 84.20 soums, including all taxes.
9400 84,20 soum PLAY MOBILE SMS
«ATTO» Now guests and residents of Tashkent have the opportunity to pay for public transport using bank cards with contactless technology (NFC).
In addition, in ATTO mobile application, subscribers will have the opportunity to include an SMS notification to control their expenses:
The cost of each incoming SMS from the short number 9400 is 84.20 soums including all taxes.
9400 84,20 soum PLAY MOBILE SMS
SMS notification Davxizmat.uz Ucell announces the launch of a new service “SMS notification Davxizmat.uz”.

This service allows you to pre-book a queue in order to use the services of the State Services Agency.

To do this, you must:

• Visit the site davxizmat.uz and click on the button “Register in advance”;
• Fill in all the fields and indicate the mobile phone number;
• Receive SMS with information about successful booking and ID code;
• In the center of state services, you must click on the self-service terminal "Pre-registered user" button and dial the ID code previously received in the form of SMS;
• Press the “Check” button and get the number.
9300 68 UZS/sms PLAY MOBILE SMS
Check of product originality You may check originality of the product via sending 12 digit code of the product from scratch card placed in the product package to short number 1965 84.2 sum DIXANET SYS SMS
Weather forecast* The service allows subscribers to receive current weather forecast for your region.
To subscribe, you need to send PG - to subscribe in Russian or OB - in Uzbek.
1425 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS within subscription period – 336.8 sum KRON TELEKOM NETVORK SMS
Exchange Rates This service enables subscribers to receive a phone on their request the actual exchange rate (US dollar, euro, ruble, the pound sterling, the Japanese yen, the Chinese yuan and the Swiss franc), the Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan
For the course, send SMS with the keyword CUR (for Russian), or KURS (for the Uzbek language).
1478 1 263 sum KRON TELEKOM NETVORK SMS
New number To search new number of your friend in the base you shall send SMS with his⁄her old number in the following format #9989YXXXXXXX to short number 5055. To put your new number into the base you shall send SMS with the text TEL old number new number in the following format 9989YXXXXXXX to 5055. If you want to delete your old number from data base, send please 101 to 5055 5055 2 062.9 sum LUX CONTENT SMS
Your pension To obtain information about your pensions it is enough to send a one-time SMS with your pension ID to the short number 10711 and receive monthly information about the amount of your pension, type of payment (bank or post office) and the accrual period automatically.To get your pension ID, you can refer to your district office of budget Pension Fund of the Republic of Uzbekistan 10711 0 sum** MOBI TEL INFORM SMS
Agency service of vehicle and river transports You should send SMS for receiving information on route, validity period of the license for transportation of cargo or passengers, type of activity, quantity of places and capacity, name of organization, transportation with the state number of transportation in format number of region_number of car to short number 5500. For example: 01 620MMA

Tariffication is performed via invisible SMS from number 9700.

To deactivate the service, it is necessary to send an SMS to the short number 5500 with code word STOP.
5500, 9700 421 sum PLAY MOBILE SMS
Weather forecast This service gives an opportunity to receive daily weather forecast 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum REAL SOLUTIONS SMS
Weather Send the keyword TASHKENT, ANDIJAN, BUKHARA, DJIZAK, FERGHANA, GULISTAN, KARSHI, NAMANGAN, NAVOI, NUKUS, SAMARKAND, TERMEZ or URGENCH to 2020 for subscription to weather of appropriate Region. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum SUNET TECHNOLOGY SMS
Flight information board Send the keyword AVIA to 2020 for subscription to service. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum SUNET TECHNOLOGY SMS
Afisha Send the keyword TEATR, KINO or KONCERT to 2020 for subscription to service. You will receive message from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum SUNET TECHNOLOGY SMS
My city Send the keyword GOROD to 2020 for subscription to service. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum SUNET TECHNOLOGY SMS
Checking of traffic violations To receive information about your traffic violations you need to send SMS-message on the short number 8860 with the following information: "Vehicle state registration number gap series and number of the technical passport" (For example: 01R999XY AAC5447770). 8860 210.5 sum TECHNOLOGIC ASBT SMS
Authorization on the dyhxx.uz portal Subscribers can found information on traffic violations on dyhxx.uz portal. To do this, you need to log in to the portal and receive the access code from the short number 8861. 8861 84.2 sum TECHNOLOGIC ASBT SMS

News

Company life events

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Абонентам
FunZone
Инфо

Инфо

Наименование сервиса Описание сервиса Сервисный номер Стоимость с учетом НДС Наименование КП Тип сервиса
«Sola Free»  В рамках сервиса Sola Free жители и гости столицы уже имеют возможность подключиться к единой Wi-Fi сети Sola Free в более 200 общественных местах нашей столицы – ТРЦ, ТЦ, рынки, аэропорт, вокзалы, учебные и медицинские учреждения (список всех зон SOLA прилагается). Проект подразумевает построение сети широкополосного доступа Wi-Fi по территории Республики Узбекистан на 5 млн. абонентов и установку более 45 000 точек доступа Wi-Fi по Республики.
Абонент подключается к Wi-Fi сети Sola Free. Появляется приветственная страница с информацией, что абонент должен открыть браузер и идентифицировать себя. В браузере, при переходе на любой URL, происходит переадресация абонента на страницу идентификации. Абонент вводит телефонный номер, запрашивает код доступа.
Код доступа приходит посредством СМС с короткого номера 9400 на введенный номер телефона.
Абонент вводит полученный по СМС код доступа на странице идентификации, после чего абонент считается успешно идентифицированным и у него появляется доступ к Wi-Fi сети Sola Free.
Стоимость каждого входящего СМС с короткого номера 9400 - 84,20 сума с учетом всех налогов.
9400 84,20 сум PLAY MOBILE SMS
«ATTO»  Теперь у гостей и жителей Ташкента появилась возможность оплачивать проезд в общественном транспорте, используя банковские и транспортные карты с бесконтактной технологией (NFC).

Также в мобильном приложении ATTO у Абонента будет возможность включить SMS-Уведомление по контролю своих расходов:

Стоимость каждого входящего SMS с короткого номера 9400 - 84,20 сум с учетом всех налогов.
9400 84,20 сум PLAY MOBILE SMS
СМС-уведомление Davxizmat.uz Ucell объявляет запуск новой услуги «СМС-уведомление Davxizmat.uz».

Данная услуга позволяет заранее забронировать очередь для того, чтобы воспользоваться услугами Агентства государственных услуг.

Для этого необходимо:

• Посетить сайт davxizmat.uz и нажать на кнопку «Заранее записаться в очередь»;
• Заполнить все поля и указать номер мобильного телефона;
• Получить СМС с информацией об успешном бронировании и кодом ID;
• В центре госуслуг необходимо нажать на кнопку «Заранее зарегистрированный пользователь» в инфокиоске и набрать ID-код, ранее полученный в виде СМС;
• Нажать кнопку «Проверить» и получить номер.
9300 68 сум/ смс PLAY MOBILE SMS
Проверка подлинности товара Вы можете проверить подлинность товара, отправив 12-значный код товара со скреч-карты, расположенной на упаковке товара на короткий номер 1965 84.2 сум DIXANET SYS SMS
Прогноз погоды* Узнайте актуальный прогноз погоды в своем регионе.
Для подписки на данный сервис на русском языке необходимо отправить PG или OB - для подписки на узбекском языке.
1425 0 сум Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум KRON TELEKOM NETVORK SMS
Курс Валют Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать на телефон по их запросу актуальный курс валют (доллар США, евро, рубль, фунт стерлинг, японская йена, китайский юань и швейцарский франк) Центрального банка Республики Узбекистан
Для получения курса отправьте SMS с ключевым словом CUR (для русского языка) или KURS (для узбекского языка).
1478 1 263 сум KRON TELEKOM NETVORK SMS
Новый номер Для поиска нового номера вашего друга в базе отправьте SMS с его старым номером в формате #9989YXXXXXXX на короткий номер 5055. Чтобы внести свой новый номер в базу, отправьте SMS с текстом TEL старый номер новый номер в формате 9989YXXXXXXX на номер 5055. Если вы хотите удалить свой старый номер из базы данных, то отправьте 101 на номер 5055 5055 2 062.9 сум LUX CONTENT IVR
Ваша пенсия Для того, чтобы получать информацию о своей пенсии, Вам достаточно единоразово отправить SMS-сообщение со своим пенсионным ID на короткий номер 10711 и Вы автоматически будете ежемесячно получать информацию о размере пенсии, типе выплаты (банк или почта) и сроке начисления. Получить свой пенсионный ID вы можете в районном отделении внебюджетного пенсионного фонда Республики Узбекистан 10711 0 сум** MOBI TEL INFORM SMS
Сервис Агентства автомобильного и речного транспорта Для получения информации о маршруте, сроках лицензии на перевозку грузов или пассажиров, виде деятельности, количестве мест или грузоподъемности, а также наименование организации, осуществляющей перевозку, необходимо отправить SMS с государственным номером автотранспортного средства на короткий номер 5500 в формате номер региона_номер автомобиля. Например: 01 620MMA

Тарификация производится посредством невидимого входящего СМС с номера 9700.

Для отключения услуги необходимо отправить СМС на короткий номер 5500 с кодовым словом STOP.
5500, 9700 421сум PLAY MOBILE SMS
Прогноз погоды Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать ежедневный прогноз погоды 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум REAL SOLUTIONS SMS
Погода Отправьте ключевое слово TASHKENT, ANDIJAN, BUKHARA, DJIZAK, FERGHANA, GULISTAN, KARSHI, NAMANGAN, NAVOI, NUKUS, SAMARKAND, TERMEZ или URGENCH на номер 2020 для подписки на погоду соответствующего вилоята. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум SUNET TECHNOLOGY SMS
Авиатабло Отправьте ключевое слово AVIA на номер 2020 для подписки на сервис. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум SUNET TECHNOLOGY SMS
Афиша Отправьте ключевые слова TEATR, KINO или KONCERT на номер 2020 для подписки на сервис. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум SUNET TECHNOLOGY SMS
Мой город Отправьте ключевое слово GOROD на номер 2020 для подписки на сервис. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум SUNET TECHNOLOGY SMS
Проверка нарушений ПДД Для получения информации о своих нарушениях ПДД необходимо оправлять SMS-сообщение на короткий номер 8860 со следующей информацией: "государственный номер автомобиля пробел серия и номер тех. паспорта" (Например: 01R999XY AAC5447770) 8860 210.5 сум TECHNOLOGIC ASBT SMS
Авторизация на портале dyhxx.uz Информацию о нарушениях ПДД абоненты могут получить на портале dyhxx.uz. Для этого необходимо авторизоваться на портале и получить код доступа с короткого номера 8861 8861 84.2 сум TECHNOLOGIC ASBT SMS

Новости

События из жизни Компании

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.