For subscribers
Services
Information and entertainment services
REAL SOLUTIONS

REAL SOLUTIONS

Service name Service description Service number Price, including VAT
SMS-services
The results of football matches and favorite club news This service gives an opportunity to receive online the latest news about the football clubs activity and the results of matches 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Astronomy news This service gives an opportunity to receive the latest news about astronomy 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Uzbekistan news With "Uzbekistan news" service subscriber can receive SMS news on politics, culture and economy of Uzbekistan 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
World news With "World news" service subscriber can be informed about the latest news in the world 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Sport news With "Sport news" service, subscriber will have an opportunity to get SMS about sport news with an emphasis on news from football world 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Interesting facts This service gives an opportunity to receive interesting facts from all around the world 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Jokes The service during the day will cheer you up with comic messages 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Quotations This service gives an opportunity to receive quotations of great people 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Useful advices This service gives an opportunity to receive helpful advices for all occasions 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Day in history This service gives an opportunity to receive messages about the historical events of the day 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Autoworld This service gives an opportunity to receive advices and the latest news from the world of cars 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Weather forecast This service gives an opportunity to receive daily weather forecast 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Beauty advices This service gives an opportunity to receive the most useful beauty advices 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Health advices Do you care about your health? Then this service is for you, subscribe and get advices on how to feel healthy 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Secrets of cooking Do you love cooking? Subscribe for "Secrets of cooking" service and get great advices on healthy and delicious food 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Healthy lifestyle advices Follow to healthy lifestyle is not difficult, especially with the service "Healthy lifestyle advices". This service gives an opportunity to receive advice on healthy lifestyles 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Love confessions The most original and romantic words of love with the service "Love confessions" 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Happy birthday congratulations Want to congratulate with birthday originally, subscribe for the service and receive nice and interesting birthday congratulations 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
New Year greetings This service gives an opportunity to receive the warmest and unusual New Year greetings 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Navruz congratulations This service gives an opportunity to receive congratulations on Navruz spring holiday 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
8th March congratulations Congratulate lovely ladies on Women’s Day with the help of this service 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Meanings of name With this service you will discover the meaning of Uzbek names 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Translation This service gives an opportunity to translate words or sentence from English, French, German, Spanish and other languages into the Russian or Uzbek and vice versa 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum

 

Keywords for subscription:

Service name Code(command) for subscription
The results of football matches and news about the club REAL, BARCA
Astronomy news 20
Uzbekistan news 11
World news 12
Sport news 13
Interesting facts 14
Jokes 15
Quotations 16
Useful advices 17
Day in history 18
Autoworld 19
Weather forecast TOSHKENT, TERMIZ
Beauty advices 21
Health advices 22
Cooking advices 23
Healthy lifestyle advices 24
Love confessions 40
Happy birthday congratulations 25
New Year greetings 26
Navruz congratulations 27
8th March congratulations 29
Meanings of name ISM
Translation EN-UZ, ES-UZ, EN-RU, RU-DE

1. How to subscribe to the service?

To subscribe to the service, send the keyword to the short service number 4040 or dial *840#. For example, to subscribe to the "Uzbekistan news" is necessary to send a command 1 to the short number 4040. The default language – Uzbek. To change the language use RU⁄UZ commands.

2. How to cancel previously signed services?

To unsubscribe the service you need to send the command STOP space Keyword to the short number 4040 or dial *840#. For example, Send STOP 1 command to the short number 4040 to unsubscribe from the service, "Uzbekistan news".

To unsubscribe from all subscriptions you must send STOP ALL or STOP on short number 4040. When terminating subscriber, unsubscription from all services is done by sending STOP1 command to the short number 4040. This SMS-notification about successful unsubscribe does not come to subscriber.

Dear subscribers! We kindly request you to review the commands which are necessary to send with the SMS-message for receiving desired content. If the subscriber dials and sends wrong commands for receiving desired content upon use of SMS-service, money means of wrong SMS-messages are not paid back.

Text of SMS-message shall not be more than 160 symbols in Latin and 67 in Cyrillic.

Support service of content-provider: +998 71 2000840. Web-site: www.cubic.uz

 

Chosen number

Choose and reserve any selected phone number online!

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Абонентам
Услуги
Информационно-развлекательные услуги
REAL SOLUTIONS

REAL SOLUTIONS

Наименование сервиса Описание сервиса Сервисный номер Стоимость с учетом НДС
SMS-сервисы
Результаты футбольных матчей и новости любимых клубов Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать самые свежие новости о любимых футбольных клубах и о результатах матчей в онлайн режиме 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Новости астрономии Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать самые интересные новости из мира астрономии 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Новости Узбекистана C сервисом "Новости Узбекистана" подписчик может получать SMS новости о политике, культуре и экономике Узбекистана 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Новости мира C сервисом "Новости мира" подписчик может быть в курсе о последних событиях в мире 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Новости спорта C сервисом "Новости спорта" у подписчика есть возможность получать SMS о событиях в мире спорта с акцентом на новости из мира футбола 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Интересные факты Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать интересные факты и новости со всего мира 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Шутки Данный сервис в течение дня поднимет настроение шуточными сообщениями 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Цитаты Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать цитаты великих людей 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Полезные советы Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать полезные советы на все случаи жизни 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
День в истории Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать сообщения об исторических событиях текущего дня 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Автомир Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать советы и свежие новости из мира авто 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Прогноз погоды Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать ежедневный прогноз погоды 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Советы о красоте Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать самые полезные советы о красоте 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Советы о здоровье Хотите знать, как сохранить здоровье? Тогда данный сервис поможет регулярно получать советы о том, как сохранить своё здоровье 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Советы по кулинарии Любите готовить? Подпишитесь на сервис "Секреты кулинарии" и получайте отличные советы о вкусной и здоровой пище 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Советы о здоровом образе жизни Вести здоровый образ не сложно, особенно с сервисом "Советы о здоровом образе жизни" 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Признание в любви Самые оригинальные и романтичные признания в любви с помощью сервиса "Признания в любви" 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Поздравления с Днем рождения Хотите оригинально поздравить человека с Днем рождения – подпишитесь на данный сервис и получайте красивые, интересные поздравления 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Поздравления с Новым годом Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать самые тёплые и необыкновенные поздравления с Новым годом 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Поздравления с праздником Навруз Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать красивые поздравления с весенним праздником Навруз 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Поздравления с 8 марта Поздравьте милых дам с 8 марта с помощью данного сервиса 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Значение имен Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам узнать значение узбекских имен 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Перевод Данный сервис предоставляет возможность переводить слова или предложения с английского, французского, немецкого, испанского и других языков на русский, узбекский и наоборот 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум

 

Ключевые слова для осуществления подписки:

Название сервиса Код (команда) для подписки
Результаты футбольных матчей и новости о клубе REAL, BARCA
Новости астрономии 20
Новости Узбекистана 11
Новости мира 12
Новости спорта 13
Интересные факты 14
Шутки 15
Цитаты 16
Полезные советы 17
День в истории 18
Автомир 19
Прогноз погоды TOSHKENT, TERMIZ
Советы о красоте 21
Советы о здоровье 22
Советы по кулинарии 23
Советы о здоровом образе жизни 24
Признание в любви 40
Поздравления с Днем рождения 25
Поздравления с Новым годом 26
Поздравления с праздником Навруз 27
Поздравления с 8 марта 29
Значение имен ISM
Перевод EN-UZ, ES-UZ, EN-RU, RU-DE

1. Как подписаться на услугу?

Для осуществления подписки на услугу необходимо отправить Ключевое слово услуги на короткий номер 4040 или набрать*840#. Например, чтобы подписаться на рассылку "Новости Узбекистана" необходимо отправить команду 1 на короткий номер 4040. Язык по умолчанию – узбекский. Для смены языка действует команда RU⁄UZ.

2. Как отказаться от ранее подписанной услуги?

Для того, чтобы отказаться от услуги необходимо отправить команду STOP пробел Ключевое слово на короткий номер 4040 или набрать*840#. Например, отправить команду STOP 1 на короткий номер 4040, чтобы отписаться от услуги "Новости Узбекистана".

Для того, чтобы отказаться от всех подписок необходимо отправить STOP ALL или STOP на 4040. При расторжении договора абонента отписка от всех сервисов происходит посредством команды STOP1 на короткий номер 4040. При этом SMS-уведомление об успешной отписке абоненту не приходит.

Уважаемые абоненты! Убедительно просим вас внимательно ознакомиться с командами, которые необходимо отправить в тексте SMS-сообщений для получения желаемого контента. В случае, если абонент набирает и отправляет неверную команду для получения желаемого контента, при использовании SMS-услуг, возврат денежных средств за неверные SMS-сообщения не производится.

Текст SMS сообщения не должен превышать 160 символов на латинице и 67 на кириллице.

Абонентский отдел контент-провайдера: +998 71 2000840. Сайт: www.cubic.uz

 

Новости

События из жизни Компании

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.