For subscribers
Services
Information and entertainment services
SOLO MEDIA

SOLO MEDIA

Service name Service description Service number Price, including VAT
SMS-services
Internet World News This is an opportunity to receive the latest news from the Internet world (trends, memes, jokes, hi-tech news etc). To subscribe to the service, send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
News from the world of martial This is an opportunity to receive the latest news from the world of martial. To subscribe to the service, send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Proverbs The opportunity to get proverbs. To subscribe to the service, send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Dream interpretations The opportunity to get an interpretation of dreams. To subscribe to the service, send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Trainer The excellent opportunity to get in the gym program for employment training for beginners, as well as on nutrition techniques 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
In the world of love The opportunity to get the most tender and beautiful love poems 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Life lyrics Poems about life in all its manifestations 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Love Sayings Sayings about love to help you express your feelings brighter 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Facts about celebrities Interesting facts about celebrities for you 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Day in history Learn more about historical events, scientific discoveries, inventions, and the occurrence of various events 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Poems about parting Sometimes it is difficult to be apart from someone you love, and good poems can clearly mirror your feelings. To subscribe to the service, send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Romantic poems If in depth of your heart you are a romantic and love poetry this service is just for you. To subscribe to the service, send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Psychology of family relationships A fascinating psychology of family relations and useful advices for couples. To subscribe to the service, send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
News Subscribe to this service and be informed about the latest news. Send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Love SMS To receive and send love SMS with this service send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Compliments to a girl Don’t know how to give compliments to a girl you like? This service will help you to do it in the right way. To subscribe to the service send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Compliments to a guy To give a compliment to guy is so difficult, but with this service, you can easily do it. To subscribe to the service, send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
The news of Uzbekistan football  The winning goal, the best moments from the penalty spot and Uzbek football stars – all of this specially for you! To subscribe to the service send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Traditions Traditions from around the world are so varied and attractive, and you can easily learn about each of them subscribing to the service, send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Advices for daughter-in-law To be a good daughter-in-law is a real challenge, but with wise advices you will deal easily with it! To subscribe to the service, send the keyword according to the table to a short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Catchphrases for dating Get to know the most effective phrases for dating with a guy or a girl by sending a keyword to the short number 7008 7008 1 263 sum
Congratulations Do you want to congratulate beloved one, but have no idea how? Send the keyword to the short number 7008 and get the ingenious versions of greeting SMS 7008 1 263 sum
Find out the meaning of your name Do you want to find out the meaning of your name? Send the keyword space name to the short number 7008, as example: of ISM(space)Ahmad. The service is provided only in Uzbek 7008 1 263 sum
Compatibility by names Are your names compatible? You may find out the percentage of your names compatibility by sending keyword space (name 1) + (name 2) to the short number 7008, example SEV(space)Sarvar+Lola. The service is provided only in Uzbek 7008 1 263 sum
Confessions Sometimes it is difficult to find words for beloved person! The most beautiful love confessions you can get by sending a keyword to the short number 7008 7008 1 263 sum
Beautiful love poems Beautiful love poems to help you to express your feelings. Send the keyword to the short number 7008 and enjoy the love lyrics 7008 1 263 sum
How to conquer a girl The girl you like does not pay attention to you? Send the keyword to the short number 7008 and receive advice on how to conquer her heart 7008 1 263 sum
Valentine SMS The most romantic Valentines for your beloved you can get by sending a keyword to the short number 7008 7008 1 263 sum
Character of a person by his date of birth Do you know that the date of birth affects the person character? Send the keyword space date of birth to the short number 7008, as example: KUN (space) 07, and receive a full personality description. The service is provided only in Uzbek 7008 1 263 sum
Compatibility by birth year To receive information about the compatibility of the date of birth, send the keyword space (the guy year of birth) + (the girl year of birth) to the short number 7008, as example of YL (space) 1990 + 1991.Servis is provided only in Uzbek 7008 1 263 sum
How to be successful Subscribe to the service, by sending keyword according to the table to the short number 2580 and get to know how to be successful 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Secrets of great people It is an opportunity to know about secrets of celebrities. To subscribe you need to send a keyword according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Great quotes Great quotes of famous personalities, which can be useful for you. To subscribe you need to send a keyword according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Jokes Do you want to laugh to tears? Then subscribe to the "Jokes" service and you will definitely have a reason to laugh. To subscribe you need to send a keyword according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Good night The warmest good night wishes to your beloved, you can get by subscribing to the "Good night" service sending a keyword according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Good morning Wish a very good morning to your beloved with this service by subscribing via sending a keyword according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Advices for perfect relationship Exciting advices for a perfect relationship. To subscribe you need to send a keyword according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Music news Do you want to be informed about the breaking world music news? Subscribe to the service, by sending a keyword according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Love confessions The most beautiful love confessions. To subscribe you need to send a keyword according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Advices from celebrities It is an opportunity to receive interesting advices and other useful information from celebrities. For subscription you need to send one of the keywords according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Helpful life advices Helpful advices for all occasions! Send one of the keywords according to the table to subscribe to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
English lessons An excellent opportunity to study English remotely! This service consists of four levels: beginner, intermediate, upper-intermediate and advanced. For service subscription, you need to send one of the keywords IN or EN to a short number 2580. To move to the next level you need to send the keyword according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Horoscope Are you interested in astrology? Daily zodiac horoscope will be your assistant in various situations. To subscribe to this service, please send an SMS with a listed in the table keyword (zodiac sign) to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Football news The latest football updates on the results of matches, transfers and all kinds of news about the world of football – for true fans! For subscription you need to send one of the keywords from the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message to the subscription period – 336.8 sum
News of your city Do you want to know the news of your city (weather, events, parties etc.)? Send one of the keywords according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Social networks statuses Interesting statuses for users of social networks! Just send one of the keywords according to the table to the short number 2580 to subscribe 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Love confessions for him How to hint a guy about your feelings? With this service you will easily find the right words! For subscription you need to send one of the keywords according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Love confessions for her No idea how to confess your love a girl? It is very easy! The most beautiful confessions you will get by sending one of the keywords to the short SMS number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum
Job search With this service you can be aware of all new job proposals! To subscribe you need to send one of the keywords according to the table to the short number 2580 2580, 2581 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum

 

Name of subscription Keyword for subscription in Uzbek Keyword for subscription in Russian
Internet World News IT -
News from the world of martial UF -
Proverbs QM -
Dream interpretations KR -
Trainer MQ MA
In the world of love JG KE
Life lyrics GZ TA
Love Sayings VZ KA
Facts about celebrities LQ TO
Day in history VF CO
Parting poems SS SR
Romantic poems RS RI
Psychology of family relationships ZZ PL
News NW NS
Love SMS JS VIP
Compliments to girl WR KD
Compliments to guy RG WZ
The news of Uzbekistan football UZ RU
Traditions NL TD
Advices for daughters-in-law SQ TY
Catchphrases for dating TAN PIC
Congratulations TB HB
Find out the meaning of your name ISM -
Compatibility by names SEV -
Confessions ST PZ
Beautiful love poems SR SL
How to conquer a girl QZ DV
Valentine SMS SMS VAL
Character of a person by his date of birth KUN -
Compatibility by birth year YL -
How to be successful BU KS
Secrets of great people MD SC
Great quotes HD VS
Jokes LT ANK
Good night TX SP
Good morning RK DD
Advices for perfect relationship MU SI
Music news MUS MN
Love confessions SEVGI ST
Advices from celebrities MR SZ
Helpful life advices MG PS
English lessons – Beginner IN EN
English lessons – Intermediate IN1 EN1
English lessons &– Upper-Intermediate IN2 EN2
English lessons – Advanced IN3 EN3
Horoscope – Capricorn M1 G1
Horoscope – Aquarius M2 G2
Horoscope – Pisces M3 G3
Horoscope – Sagittarius M4 G4
Horoscope – Scorpio M5 G5
Horoscope – Leo M6 G6
Horoscope – Gemini M7 G7
Horoscope – Cancer M8 G8
Horoscope – Aries M9 G9
Horoscope – Libra M10 G10
Horoscope – Taurus M11 G11
Horoscope – Virgo M12 G12
Football news FUT GOL
News of your city – Tashkent TSH TSK
News of your city – Nukus NUK NUS
News of your city – Urgench URG UPG
News of your city – Fergana FER FEG
News of your city – Termez TER TEM
News of your city – Gulistan GUL GLS
News of your city – Samarkand SAM SMD
News of your city – Namangan NAM NAG
News of your city – Navoi NAV NAY
News of your city – Karshi KAR KAS
News of your city – Jizzakh JIZ JIS
News of your city – Bukhara BUH BUX
News of your city – Andijan AND ADN
Social networks statuses OK SH
Love confessions for him YG LP
Love confessions for her QZ LD
Job search ISH JB

Dear subscribers! We kindly request you to review the commands which are necessary to send with the SMS-message for receiving desired content. If the subscriber dials and sends wrong commands for receiving desired content upon use of SMS-service, money means of wrong SMS-messages are not paid back.

Text of SMS-message shall not be more than 160 symbols in Latin and 67 in Cyrillic.

To unsubscribe from the service you need to send STOP space keyword to the number 2580, to unsubscribe from the all services you need to send keyword 1 or stop. All subscriptions are carried out until subscription or contract termination.

During the subscription all messages will be sent from the short number 2581. Subscriber will be receiving daily from 1 to 3 SMS.

Support service of content-provider: +998 71 2002580. Web-site: www.solomedia.uz

 

Chosen number

Choose and reserve any selected phone number online!

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Абонентам
Услуги
Информационно-развлекательные услуги
SOLO MEDIA

SOLO MEDIA

Наименование сервиса Описание сервиса Сервисный номер Стоимость с учетом НДС
SMS-сервисы
Новости мира Интернета Это возможность получать самые свежие новости из мира Интернета (тенденции, мемы, шутки, hi-tech новости и др.). Для подключения услуги необходимо отправить ключевое слово согласно таблице на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Новости из мира боевых искусств Это возможность получать самые свежие новости из мира боевых искусств. Для подключения услуги необходимо отправить ключевое слово согласно таблице на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Пословицы Это возможность получать народные пословицы. Для подключения услуги необходимо отправить ключевое слово согласно таблице на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Сонник Это возможность получать толкование снов. Для подключения услуги необходимо отправить ключевое слово согласно таблице на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Тренер Отличная возможность получать программу тренировок для занятий в тренажерном зале для начинающих, а также методики по питанию 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
В мире любви Это возможность получать самые нежные и красивые стихи о любви 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Жизненные стихи Стихи о жизни во всех её проявлениях 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Изречения о любви Изречения о любви помогут вам ярче выразить свои чувства 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Факты о знаменитостях Интересные факты о знаменитостях специально для вас 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
День в истории Узнайте больше об исторических событиях, научных открытиях, изобретениях и возникновении различных праздников 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Стихи о разлуке Иногда так сложно пережить разлуку с любимым человеком, а хорошие стихи могут точно передать ваше душевное состояние. Для подключения сервиса необходимо отправить ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Романтичные стихи Вам просто необходим этот сервис, если в душе вы романтик и любите поэзию. Для подключения сервиса отправьте ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Психология семейных отношений Увлекательная психология семейных отношений и полезные советы для супружеских пар. Для подключения сервиса необходимо отправить ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Новости Подпишитесь на данный сервис и будьте в курсе последних событий. Для подключения сервиса необходимо отправить ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Любовные SMS Для того, чтобы получать и отправлять любовные SMS, подключитесь к сервису, отправив ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Комплименты девушке Думаете, как сделать комплимент понравившейся девушке? Данный сервис подскажет вам нужные слова. Для подключения сервиса необходимо отправить ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Комплименты парню Сделать комплимент парню – это так сложно, но с данным сервисом, вы легко справитесь с этим. Для подключения сервиса необходимо отправить ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Новости футбола Узбекистана Решающий гол, лучшие моменты с пенальти и звёзды узбекского футбола специально для вас! Для подключения сервиса необходимо отправить ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Традиции Традиции народов мира настолько разнообразны и привлекательны, и вы можете узнать о каждой из них! Подпишитесь на данный сервис, отправив ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Советы невесткам Быть хорошей невесткой – это сложная задача, но с мудрыми советами для молодых невесток вы легко с ней справитесь! Для подключения сервиса необходимо отправить ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Коронные фразы для знакомства Узнайте самые эффективные фразы для знакомства с парнем или девушкой, отправив ключевое слово на короткий номер 7008 7008 1 263 сум
Поздравления Хотите поздравить близкого человека, но не знаете, как? Отправьте ключевое слово на короткий номер 7008 и получите оригинальные варианты поздравительных SMS 7008 1 263 сум
Узнай значение своего имени Хотите узнать значение своего имени? Отправьте ключевое слово пробел имя на короткий номер 7008, пример ISM(пробел)Ahmad. Сервис предоставляется только на узбекском языке 7008 1 263 сум
Совместимость имен Совместимы ли ваши имена? Узнать о совместимости ваших имен в процентах можно, отправив ключевое слово пробел (имя 1) + (имя 2) на короткий номер 7008, пример SEV(пробел)Sarvar+Lola. Сервис предоставляется только на узбекском языке 7008 1 263 сум
Признания Иногда так трудно подобрать слова для любимого человека! Самые красивые признания в любви вы можете получить, отправив ключевое слово на короткий номер 7008 7008 1 263 сум
Красивые стихи о любви Красивые стихи о любви помогут вам выразить свои чувства. Отправьте ключевое слово на короткий номер 7008 и наслаждайтесь любовной лирикой 7008 1 263 сум
Как завоевать девушку Вам нравится девушка, но она не обращает на вас внимания? Отправьте ключевое слово на короткий номер 7008 и получайте советы о том, как завоевывать её сердце 7008 1 263 сум
SMS-валентинки Самые романтичные валентинки для ваших любимых можно получить, отправив ключевое слово на короткий номер 7008 7008 1 263 сум
Характер человека по числу рождения А вы знаете, что дата рождения влияет на характер человека? Отправьте ключевое слово пробел дату рождения на короткий номер 7008, пример KUN(пробел)07 и получите полное описание характера интересующего вас человека.  Сервис предоставляется только на узбекском языке 7008 1 263 сум
Совместимость по году рождения Для получения информаций о совместимости по дате рождения необходимо отправить ключевое слово пробел (год рождения парня) + (год рождения девушки) на короткий номер 7008, пример YL(пробел)1990+1991. Сервис предоставляется только на узбекском языке 7008 1 263 сум
Как стать успешным Подключайтесь к сервису, отправив ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 и получайте интересные советы о том, как стать успешным 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Секреты великих людей Это возможность узнать секреты знаменитых людей. Для подключения сервиса необходимо отправить ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Великие высказывания Полезные знаменитые высказывания известных личностей. Для подключения сервиса необходимо отправить ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Анекдоты Хотите посмеяться от души? Тогда подключайтесь к сервису "Анекдоты" и у вас точно будет повод для смеха. Для подключения необходимо отправить ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Спокойной ночи Самые тёплые пожелания на ночь для ваших близких вы можете получить, подключив услугу "Спокойной ночи". Отправьте ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Доброе утро Пожелайте самого доброго утра своим родным с помощью данного сервиса. Для подключения необходимо отправить ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Советы для идеальных отношений Увлекательные советы для идеальных отношений. Для подключения сервиса необходимо отправить ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Музыкальные новости Хотите быть в курсе последних новостей из мира музыки? Подключайтесь к сервису, отправив ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Признания в любви Самые красивые признания в любви. Для подключения сервиса необходимо отправить ключевое слово, согласно таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Советы от знаменитостей Это возможность получать интересные советы и другую полезную информацию от знаменитостей. Для подключения услуги необходимо отправить одно из ключевых слов согласно таблице на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Полезные жизненные советы Интересные советы на все случаи жизни! Для подключения услуги необходимо отправить одно из ключевых слов согласно таблице на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Уроки английского языка Отличная возможность дистанционно изучать английский язык! Сервис делится на 4 уровня: начальный, средний, пользовательский и продвинутый. Для подключения услуги необходимо отправить одно из ключевых слов EN или IN на короткий номер 2580. Для перехода на следующий уровень необходимо отправить ключевое слово согласно таблице на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Гороскоп Интересуетесь астрологией? Зодиакальный гороскоп на каждый день станет вашим помощником в различных ситуациях. Для подписки на данный сервис отправьте SMS с одним из ключевых слов (знак зодиака), указанных в таблице, на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Новости футбола Самые свежие футбольные новости: итоги матчей, трансферы и всевозможные новости из мира футбола – для истинных болельщиков! Для подключения этой услуги необходимо отправить одно из ключевых слов на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Новости твоего города Хотите быть в курсе событий вашего города (погода, мероприятия, праздники и др.)? Отправьте ключевое слово согласно таблице на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Статусы для социальных сетей Интересные статусы для пользователей социальных сетей! Для подписки на данный сервис необходимо отправить SMS с одним из ключевых слов на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Признания в любви парню Не знаете как намекнуть парню о своих чувствах? C данной услугой вы найдёте нужные слова! Для подписки на данный сервис необходимо отправить SMS с одним из ключевых слов на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Признания в любви девушке Как признаться в любви своей девушке? Легко! Все самые красивые признания вы получите, отправив на короткий номер 2580 SMS с одним из ключевых слов 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Поиск работы С данными сервисом вы сможете быть в курсе всех предложений о новой работе! Для подписки на данный сервис, необходимо отправить SMS с одним из ключевых слов на короткий номер 2580 2580, 2581 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум

 

Название сервиса Ключевое слово для подписки на узбекском языке Ключевое слово для подписки на русском языке
Новости мира Интернета IT -
Новости из мира боевых искусств UF -
Пословицы QM -
Сонник KR  
Тренер MQ MA
В мире любви JG KE
Жизненные стихи GZ TA
Изречения о любви VZ KA
Факты о знаменитостях LQ TO
День в истории VF CO
Стихи о разлуке SS SR
Романтичные стихи RS RI
Психология семейных отношений ZZ PL
Новости NW NS
Любовные SMS JS VIP
Комплименты девушке WR KD
Комплименты парню RG WZ
Новости футбола Узбекистана UZ RU
Традиции NL TD
Советы невесткам SQ TY
Коронные фразы для знакомства TAN PIC
Поздравления TB HB 
Узнай значение своего имени ISM -
Совместимость имен SEV -
Признания ST PZ
Красивые стихи о любви SR SL
Как завоевать девушку QZ DV
SMS-валентинки SMS VAL
Характер человека по числу рождения KUN -
Совместимость по году рождения YL -
Как стать успешным BU KS
Секреты великих людей MD SC
Великие высказывания HD VS
Анекдоты LT ANK
Спокойной ночи TX SP
Доброе утро RK DD
Советы для идеальных отношений MU SI
Музыкальные новости MUS MN
Признания в любви SEVGI ST
Советы от знаменитостей MR SZ
Полезные жизненные советы MG PS
Уроки английского языка – Beginner IN EN
Уроки английского языка – Intermediate IN1 EN1
Уроки английского языка – Upper-Intermediate IN2 EN2
Уроки английского языка – Advanced IN3 EN3
Гороскоп – Козерог M1 G1
Гороскоп – Водолей M2 G2
Гороскоп – Рыбы M3 G3
Гороскоп – Стрелец M4 G4
Гороскоп – Скорпион M5 G5
Гороскоп – Лев M6 G6
Гороскоп – Близнецы M7 G7
Гороскоп – Рак M8 G8
Гороскоп – Овен M9 G9
Гороскоп – Весы M10 G10
Гороскоп – Телец M11 G11
Гороскоп – Дева M12 G12
Новости футбола FUT GOL
Новости твоего города – Ташкент TSH TSK
Новости твоего города – Нукус NUK NUS
Новости твоего города – Ургенч URG UPG
Новости твоего города – Фергана FER FEG
Новости твоего города – Термез TER TEM
Новости твоего города – Гулистан GUL GLS
Новости твоего города – Самарканд SAM SMD
Новости твоего города – Наманган NAM NAG
Новости твоего города – Навои NAV NAY
Новости твоего города – Карши KAR KAS
Новости твоего города – Джизак JIZ JIS
Новости твоего города – Бухара BUH BUX
Новости твоего города – Андижан AND ADN
Статусы для социальных сетей OK SH
Признания в любви парню YG LP
Признания в любви девушке QZ LD
Поиск работы ISH JB

Уважаемые абоненты! Убедительно просим вас внимательно ознакомиться с командами, которые необходимо отправить в тексте SMS-сообщений для получения желаемого контента. В случае, если абонент набирает и отправляет неверную команду для получения желаемого контента, при использовании SMS-услуг, возврат денежных средств за неверные SMS-сообщения не производится.

Текст SMS сообщения не должен превышать 160 символов на латинице и 67 на кириллице.

Для отказа от определенной подписки вам необходимо отправить на номер 2580 команду STOP пробел ключевое слово, для отказа от всех подписок – отправьте на номер 2580 команду 1 или stop. Все подписки осуществляются до момента отправки команды отказа от услуги либо до момента расторжения договора.

Все сообщения в период подписки будут приходить с короткого номера 2581. Ежедневно абонент будет получать от 1 до 3 SMS.

Абонентский отдел контент-провайдера: +998 71 2002580. Сайт: www.solomedia.uz

 

Бронирование номера

Выбирайте и бронируйте понравившийся номер телефона online!

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.