For subscribers
Services
Information and entertainment services
SUNET TECHNOLOGY

SUNET TECHNOLOGY

Name of services Service description Service number Price, including VAT
SMS-services
Show business news Be informed of the latest news from the world of show business! To subscribe to the service you should send the command 077 to the short number 3131. The default language – Uzbek. To change the language use RU⁄UZ command. 3131, 3132 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
The most influential people of the world Interesting facts from the life of the most influential people. To subscribe to the service you should send the command 088 to the short number 3131. The default language – Uzbek. To change the language use RU⁄UZ command. 3131, 3132 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
The richest countries of the world This is interesting! All information about the developed world especially for you! To subscribe to the service you should send the command 099 to the short number 3131. The default language – Uzbek. To change the language use RU⁄UZ command. 3131, 3132 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Business quotes About the business seriously and with humor. Quotes of famous people.  To subscribe to the service you should send the command 066 to the short number 3131. The default language – Uzbek. To change the language use RU⁄UZ command. 3131, 3132 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Results of football matches and your favorite club news To subscribe to this service send the appropriate SMS-request (BARCA, REAL, MU, BAVARIA, ARSENAL, CHELSEA) to the number 3131 and get online the latest news of world football 3131, 3132 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Uzbekistan news and Weather in the cities of Uzbekistan Send the keyword UZBEK for subscription to service Uzbekistan news or the name of the city for subscription to service Weather to 2020. You will receive messages from 2022 2020, 2022 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Sport news Send the keyword SPORT to 2020 for subscription to service. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Uzbekistan news Send the keyword UZBEK to 2020 for subscription to service. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
World news Send the keyword WORLD to 2020 for subscription to service. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Weather Send the keyword TASHKENT, ANDIJAN, BUKHARA, DJIZAK, FERGHANA, GULISTAN, KARSHI, NAMANGAN, NAVOI, NUKUS, SAMARKAND, TERMEZ or URGENCH to 2020 for subscription to weather of appropriate Region. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Horoscope for every day Send the keyword OVEN, TELEC, BLIZNECY, RAK, LEV, DEVA, VESY, SCORPION, STRELEC, KOZEROG, VODOLEY or RYBY to 2020 for subscription to horoscope of appropriate zodiac symbol. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Love horoscope Send the keyword LOVEN, LTELEC, LBLIZNECY, LRAK, LLEV, LDEVA, LVESY, LSCORPION, LSTRELEC, LKOZEROG, LVODOLEY or LRYBY to 2020 for subscription to love horoscope of appropriate zodiac symbol. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Anecdote Send the keyword PRIKOL to 2020 for subscription to services. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Flight information board Send the keyword AVIA to 2020 for subscription to service. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Afisha Send the keyword TEATR, KINO or KONCERT to 2020 for subscription to service. You will receive message from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
My city Send the keyword GOROD to 2020 for subscription to service. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Guinness records Send the keyword GUIN DAY to 2020 and receive every day interesting facts from the Book of Guinness Records. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Interesting facts Send the keyword TIPS DAY to 2020 and receive daily interesting facts from different spheres of life. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum
Useful advises Send the keyword FACTS DAY to 2020 and receive daily useful advices from various spheres. You will receive messages from 2021 2020, 2021 Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message during the subscription – 336.8 sum

Dear subscribers! We kindly request you to review the commands which are necessary to send with the SMS-message for receiving desired content. If the subscriber dials and sends wrong commands for receiving desired content upon use of SMS-service, money means of wrong SMS-messages are not paid back.

Text of SMS-message shall not be more than 160 symbols in Latin and 67 in Cyrillic.

To unsubscribe from all SMS-subscriptions you shall send word STOP or 1 to short numbers 2020, 2101 or 3131.

Charging is done per minute from 1 second after, rounding up to the next minute for IVR-services and for each incoming SMS-message to short code for SMS-services. Outgoing SMS-message free of charge.

Support service of content-provider: +998 71 1401148. Web-site: http://m.sunet.uz

 

Chosen number

Choose and reserve any selected phone number online!

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Абонентам
Услуги
Информационно-развлекательные услуги
SUNET TECHNOLOGY

SUNET TECHNOLOGY

Наименование сервиса Описание сервиса Сервисный номер Стоимость с учетом НДС
SMS-сервисы
Новости шоу-бизнеса Будьте в курсе самых последних новостей из мира шоу-бизнеса! Для осуществления подписки на сервис необходимо отправить команду 077 на короткий номер 3131. Язык по умолчанию – узбекский. Для переключения языка действует команда RU⁄UZ 3131, 3132 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Самые влиятельные люди мира Интересные факты из жизни самых влиятельных людей. Для осуществления подписки на сервис необходимо отправить команду 088 на короткий номер 3131. Язык по умолчанию – узбекский. Для переключения языка действует команда RU⁄UZ 3131, 3132 0 сум.  Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Самые богатые страны мира Это интересно! Вся информация о развитых странах мира специально для Вас! Для осуществления подписки на сервис необходимо отправить команду 099 на короткий номер 3131. Язык по умолчанию – узбекский. Для переключения языка действует команда RU⁄UZ 3131, 3132 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Бизнес-цитаты О бизнесе серьёзно и с юмором. Цитаты известных людей.   Для осуществления подписки на сервис необходимо отправить команду 066 на короткий номер 3131. Язык по умолчанию – узбекский. Для переключения языка действует команда RU⁄UZ 3131, 3132 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Результаты футбольных матчей и новости о клубе Чтобы подписаться на сервис, отправьте соответствующий SMS-запрос (BARCA, REAL, MU, BAVARIA, ARSENAL, CHELSEA) на номер 3131 и получайте самые свежие новости о клубе и результаты матчей в онлайн режиме 3131, 3132 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Новости Узбекистана и Погода в городах Узбекистана Отправьте ключевое слово UZBEK для подписки на новости Узбекистана или название города латинским шрифтом для подписки на погоду на номер 2020. Сообщения приходят с номера 2022 2020, 2022 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Новости спорта Отправьте ключевое слово SPORT на номер 2020 для подписки на сервис. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Новости Узбекистана Отправьте ключевое слово UZBEK на номер 2020 для подписки на сервис. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Мировые новости Отправьте ключевое слово WORLD на номер 2020 для подписки на сервис. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Погода Отправьте ключевое слово TASHKENT, ANDIJAN, BUKHARA, DJIZAK, FERGHANA, GULISTAN, KARSHI, NAMANGAN, NAVOI, NUKUS, SAMARKAND, TERMEZ или URGENCH на номер 2020 для подписки на погоду соответствующего вилоята. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Гороскоп на каждый день Отправьте ключевое слово OVEN, TELEC, BLIZNECY, RAK, LEV, DEVA, VESY, SCORPION, STRELEC, KOZEROG, VODOLEY или RYBY на номер 2020 для подписки на гороскоп соответствующего знака зодиака. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Любовный гороскоп Отправьте ключевое слово LOVEN, LTELEC, LBLIZNECY, LRAK, LLEV, LDEVA, LVESY, LSCORPION, LSTRELEC, LKOZEROG, LVODOLEY или LRYBY на номер 2020 для подписки на любовный гороскоп соответствующего знака зодиака. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Анекдот Отправьте ключевое слово PRIKOL на номер 2020 для подписки на сервис. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Авиатабло Отправьте ключевое слово AVIA на номер 2020 для подписки на сервис. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Афиша Отправьте ключевые слова TEATR, KINO или KONCERT на номер 2020 для подписки на сервис. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Мой город Отправьте ключевое слово GOROD на номер 2020 для подписки на сервис. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Рекорды Гиннеса Отправьте ключевое слово GUIN DAY на номер 2020 получайте ежедневно интересные факты из Книги рекордов Гиннеса. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Интересные факты Отправьте ключевое слово TIPS DAY на номер 2020 и получайте ежедневно интересные факты из различных сфер жизни. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум
Полезные советы Отправьте ключевое слово FACTS DAY на номер 2020 и получайте ежедневно полезные советы из различных сфер жизни. Сообщения приходят с номера 2021 2020, 2021 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум

Уважаемые абоненты! Убедительно просим вас внимательно ознакомиться с командами, которые необходимо отправить в тексте SMS-сообщений для получения желаемого контента. В случае, если абонент набирает и отправляет неверную команду для получения желаемого контента, при использовании SMS-услуг, возврат денежных средств за неверные SMS-сообщения не производится.

Текст SMS сообщения не должен превышать 160 символов на латинице и 67 на кириллице.

Чтобы отписаться от всех SMS подписок, отправьте слово STOP или 1 на короткий номер 2020, 2101 или 3131.

Тарификация производится поминутно, начиная с 1-й секунды после соединения, с округлением до полной минуты, для IVR-сервисов и за каждое входящее SMS-сообщение с короткого номера для SMS-сервисов. Исходящие SMS-сообщения не тарифицируются.

Абонентский отдел контент-провайдера: +998 71 1401148. Сайт: http://m.sunet.uz

 

Бронирование номера

Выбирайте и бронируйте понравившийся номер телефона online!

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.